Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Car USB
I bought one of these before for my hubby, so I had to get him another one. Forgot to look for a wireless one though as he keeps dropping it. Delivery was long but we weren't in a hurry so it was fine. He loves it!!!
Published 4 months ago by julie epton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Computer mouse
to big for me but would make a good gift ... i wouldn't say it a laptop mouse at all .... just a Normally computer it is fine and work really well for
Published 8 months ago by Deborah Birch


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Car USB, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car USB 2.0 3D Optical Mouse Mice for PC Laptop
I bought one of these before for my hubby, so I had to get him another one. Forgot to look for a wireless one though as he keeps dropping it. Delivery was long but we weren't in a hurry so it was fine. He loves it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy so far, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car USB 2.0 3D Optical Mouse Mice for PC Laptop
Bought this for my eight year old son and he loved it.
Very cheap price and does look more expensive.
All in all a good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car USB 2.0 3D Optical Mouse Mice for PC Laptop
Excellent thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ok, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car USB 2.0 3D Optical Mouse Mice for PC Laptop
This product looks good and works however since plugging it in my pc no longer turns off it just restarts itselft
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks worth about 20+, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car USB 2.0 3D Optical Mouse Mice for PC Laptop
For the price this is amazingit looks high quality and its comfortable to use and light up and looks amazing!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Car USB Optical Mouse, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car USB 2.0 3D Optical Mouse Mice for PC Laptop
Bought this for my daughter as one of her smaller Xmas presents.
It works on various surfaces and she loves the way it lights up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Computer mouse, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car USB 2.0 3D Optical Mouse Mice for PC Laptop
to big for me but would make a good gift ... i wouldn't say it a laptop mouse at all .... just a Normally computer it is fine and work really well for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car USB 2.0 3D Optical Mouse Mice for PC Laptop
Quick delivery and looks goods appearance. It does works well but the pointer shacks too much making it not really a pleasant to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Novelty Gadget!, 14 Oct 2013
By 
Amazon Customer "grenadines" (Buckinghamshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car USB 2.0 3D Optical Mouse Mice for PC Laptop
I bought this to replace a worn out wired mouse for my laptop, but wanted something a bit different. This fitted the bill perfectly!

I looks great on the mouse mat and works as it should. The reason why I haven't given it 5 stars is that I have no idea how long it will last!

So far, so good though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mouse review., 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car USB 2.0 3D Optical Mouse Mice for PC Laptop
Very fashionable, I like it, wee bit bulky for some, does the job fine, suits me perfectly, good price too. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews