Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service and product
GENUINE BLACKBERRY 9520 STORM 2 DESKTOP CHARGING AND SYNCHRONISATION POD IN BULK PACKAGINGGreat product - works very well indeed, but more importantly and only because of an oversight on my part I managed to order the wrong product and Martin of S Five contacted me several times by telephone to sort out the problem and then replace the item. The cost of his doing so wiped...
Published on 30 Jan 2010 by Edward Murphy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless
The Blackberry will not sit into the Pod. The only good thing is it was so cheap I can throw it away rather than pay the return postage!
Published on 10 Aug 2010 by Kbburgess


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service and product, 30 Jan 2010
By 
Edward Murphy (Rochester, Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: GENUINE BLACKBERRY 9520 STORM 2 DESKTOP CHARGING AND SYNCHRONISATION POD BULK PACK (Wireless Phone Accessory)
GENUINE BLACKBERRY 9520 STORM 2 DESKTOP CHARGING AND SYNCHRONISATION POD IN BULK PACKAGINGGreat product - works very well indeed, but more importantly and only because of an oversight on my part I managed to order the wrong product and Martin of S Five contacted me several times by telephone to sort out the problem and then replace the item. The cost of his doing so wiped out any profits his company might have made but his commitment to customer service was quite extraordinary. Remember,the mistake was mine not his. Heartily recommended to any and everyone - if this company sells it, buy it from them. As to the product, simply great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every Storm 2 owner should have one, 19 Jan 2010
By 
Robert G. Rogers (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE BLACKBERRY 9520 STORM 2 DESKTOP CHARGING AND SYNCHRONISATION POD BULK PACK (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Turns my Blackberry Storm2 into a bedside clock a perfect drop in fit no struggling to line up plug and socket
I set the phone to be off 11 till 6 and the phone is a bedside clock with alarm and fully charged in the morning
Lift and Go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, 10 Aug 2010
This review is from: GENUINE BLACKBERRY 9520 STORM 2 DESKTOP CHARGING AND SYNCHRONISATION POD BULK PACK (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The Blackberry will not sit into the Pod. The only good thing is it was so cheap I can throw it away rather than pay the return postage!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars best buy, 27 Feb 2011
By 
AJ (Northampton, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: GENUINE BLACKBERRY 9520 STORM 2 DESKTOP CHARGING AND SYNCHRONISATION POD BULK PACK (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Nice and Handy... While the phone is docked it acts as a clock and also as a complete hands free cocks station for the phone.

Could be used on office desk or at home...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 17 Dec 2010
This review is from: GENUINE BLACKBERRY 9520 STORM 2 DESKTOP CHARGING AND SYNCHRONISATION POD BULK PACK (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is the "real deal" a great product, Storm 2 phone fits perfectly in the pod and if you put it on your bedside table you are charging your phone and you have a digital clock at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 1 July 2010
By 
Adrian Mawdsley (Leicestershire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GENUINE BLACKBERRY 9520 STORM 2 DESKTOP CHARGING AND SYNCHRONISATION POD BULK PACK (Wireless Phone Accessory)
It's a really good product, seems solid and well made. Looks good too. One drawback & two tips though.
Drawback: The power button is hidden so if you put the storm in with the screen lock on, you need to take it back out again - not a major issue but if you're in the habit of locking the screen it's a little niggle.
Two tips: The seller was a bit slow delivering so maybe worth bearing in mind if you're in a rush for it. Also, depending on the layout of your workstation, you may need to but a slightly longer cable than the one which comes with the phone. My PC is under my desk and the cable only just reaches the top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa30ab2b8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews