Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product
These hard Cases are ideal for the Toshiba portable hard drives, they come in black or white, are durable and come with a strap and clip plus USB connecter. I have so far bought 5 and would highly recommend them.
Delivery from the supplier has always been quick and efficient.
Published on 27 May 2010 by Timothy W. Willson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars hard case to small
this case is ok for the hard drive but is to small for the small lead that connects to the drive so you have to carry the lead
in your pocket because if you close the case with the lead inside it marks the hard drive.
Published 20 months ago by dave


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 27 May 2010
By 
Timothy W. Willson (Alcester,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Eva Hard Case Cover for Toshiba STOR.E ALU, ART & STEELE 2.5" Series USB Portable External Hard Drives 160gb, 250gb, 320gb, 400gb, 500gb & 640gb (Electronics)
These hard Cases are ideal for the Toshiba portable hard drives, they come in black or white, are durable and come with a strap and clip plus USB connecter. I have so far bought 5 and would highly recommend them.
Delivery from the supplier has always been quick and efficient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the Toshiba StorE 1TB, 6 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Eva Hard Case Cover for Toshiba STOR.E ALU, ART & STEELE 2.5" Series USB Portable External Hard Drives 160gb, 250gb, 320gb, 400gb, 500gb & 640gb (Electronics)
I bought this purely on the basis of the reviews and attractive price. It goes perfectly with the Toshiba StorE 1TB drive which I initially purchased. The case is well constructed with a decent zip, strap and internal lining. There are two elastic straps internally to secure your drive and a small pouch for the USB cable. The drive and cable fit in the case well, but you have to be a little careful the cable connectors aren't overlapping of the case doesn't close very well - only due to the snug design of the case. I woudl certainly buy this case again or recommend it to go with the Toshiba drives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gadgitz case, 2 May 2010
By 
Caroline "Caz" (Windsor, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Eva Hard Case Cover for Toshiba STOR.E ALU, ART & STEELE 2.5" Series USB Portable External Hard Drives 160gb, 250gb, 320gb, 400gb, 500gb & 640gb (Electronics)
Delivery was quick, product perfect for Toshiba Portable Hard Drive, good hard case very happy, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cover Case, 14 April 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Eva Hard Case Cover for Toshiba STOR.E ALU, ART & STEELE 2.5" Series USB Portable External Hard Drives 160gb, 250gb, 320gb, 400gb, 500gb & 640gb (Electronics)
Bought this to protect Toshiba external hard drive when not in use. The case is an exact fit - does what it's supposed to do and I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect accessory for the Toshiba portable hard drive, 23 Mar 2010
By 
R. Welensky - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Eva Hard Case Cover for Toshiba STOR.E ALU, ART & STEELE 2.5" Series USB Portable External Hard Drives 160gb, 250gb, 320gb, 400gb, 500gb & 640gb (Electronics)
This is a perfect accessory for the Toshiba portable hard drive to keep it pristine out-and-out. It also makes it more likely to stay with the laptop for those essential backups we tend to put off more often than not. I am very pleased with the quality and fit of this case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit for purpose, 2 Oct 2011
By 
C. Dul (Leicestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb little case for my external hard drive. Fits snuggly and is robust enough to offer good protection. A good buy all round. Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product for Toshiba StorE Art 500GB, 25 Feb 2010
By 
D. Hunt "D Hunt" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Eva Hard Case Cover for Toshiba STOR.E ALU, ART & STEELE 2.5" Series USB Portable External Hard Drives 160gb, 250gb, 320gb, 400gb, 500gb & 640gb (Electronics)
This case is ideal for the Toshiba StorE art range of 2.5" external drives. It has elasticated straps inside which hold the drive firmly in place, and has a mesh pocket inside for holding the USB cable. Its a high quality and durable little case, just big enough to hold this size of drive without needless bulk. Some other cases are reported to be a tad too big for the latest slim-profile drives such as the Toshiba StorE Art, but this one is just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 14 April 2010
By 
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Eva Hard Case Cover for Toshiba STOR.E ALU, ART & STEELE 2.5" Series USB Portable External Hard Drives 160gb, 250gb, 320gb, 400gb, 500gb & 640gb (Electronics)
The case is made in a nice material and fits perfectly the toshiba external hd.Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 6 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good buy. If i need another i know where to go, nice and cheep. New hard drive fits perfectly. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 31 Dec 2010
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Eva Hard Case Cover for Toshiba STOR.E ALU, ART & STEELE 2.5" Series USB Portable External Hard Drives 160gb, 250gb, 320gb, 400gb, 500gb & 640gb (Electronics)
I bought this case to fit my STOR.E. ART Toshiba portable hard drive. It holds the disc tight, leaving no loose ends. Being that inexpensive, I was impressed by the quality of the material. I ultimately think that it is a very useful accessory for these (and any) portable hard drives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews