Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Bad Things, 12 Feb 2010
By 
Miss P. V. Edwards "trixiebelle" (Dorset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Things (MP3 Download)
Am a fan of the show True Blood and of course the opening sequence with the unbelievably sexy soundtrack voice of Jace Everett which perfectly sets the tone of the whole series.
Never heard of him before but wow he's now on my 'need to hear more of' list.

Trish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Same song as the TV series, 2 Feb 2010
By 
Leon Crawley (Worcestershire, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Things (MP3 Download)
Excellent, it is not often I buy a song from a TV series, but this one just grabs you, one of the most powerful songs I have heard in a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love my purchase, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Things (MP3 Download)
Very pleased with my purchase, it was exactly what I ordered (theme tune to "True Blood".
Also very easy to order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chris Rea reborn, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Things (MP3 Download)
Plenty of great slide guitar. Deep husky voice and a catchy tune. A must for all us Chris Rea fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bad Things by Jace Everett, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Things (MP3 Download)
As a fan of True Blood I love the theme music and just had to add it to my collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TRUEly BLOODy marvellous!, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Things (MP3 Download)
I love the series,and love the song! Not much more to say,except buy,buy,buy it! As my dad would say, "A canny chant,that!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars True blood theme, 7 April 2011
By 
J. Candy (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Things (MP3 Download)
Really easy to download and being a 'true blood' fan i love this track, not normally a country music fan but this guy Jace Everett has a very sexy voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the essence of " True Blood", 13 May 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Things (MP3 Download)
This song sets the scene for the hit series True Blood a vampire/scifi series set in the deep south. Watch and I'm sure you'll agree.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bad things?, 16 Feb 2010
By 
M. J. Easton "Lydia" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bad Things (MP3 Download)
Bad things? Nothing bad about this.Never heard of Jace Everett until we watched True Blood. Now can't hear enough of him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bad Things
Bad Things by Jace Everett
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews