Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant, 2 Oct 2011
This review is from: easyblackout blackout blind kit, Size 2, WHITE (also available in cream)
I have tried this for several days and the result is outstanding. This blackout really blocks sun light and I MEAN it really does.

I am usually going to bed around 04:00am and every morning was a pain for me, as my bed faces the window and the sun trespasses the curtains. I am not the guy who can sleep perfectly in a sunny day, so I need darkness to sleep.

If you are required to have a dark room in a sunny day or for any light hours and your window is the issue, here you have the solution. Your seek has ended.

Material:

Velcro included is tough, is going to last for a LONG time.

Fabric Blackout is impressive - high quality. The same as the Velcro, really looks like is going to last for a LONG time as well.

Conclusion: is cheap, made of high quality materials and works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny!, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: easyblackout blackout blind kit, Size 2, WHITE (also available in cream)
Creates such a fantastic dark room, and so easy to put up and take down every day. Buying another one for grown up room now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life saver!, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: easyblackout blackout blind kit, Size 2, WHITE (also available in cream)
Best thing out there to completely blackout light. Previously tried magic blinds which are fiddly, like bin bag material and just peel off all the time and let the light. These attach with velcro. Easy to cut to size, stay up with no problem whatsoever. Blackout ALL light. Can be used with normal blinds curtain etc so no need to remove. Takes me just a couple of minutes to put it back up at bedtime. Only downside I can see is that some people may not like having the velcro stuck to their window frames but can hardly see it on my white ones. My girls finally accept that it is still bedtime at 4am and try to go back to sleep rather than wanting to get up. If you aren't bothered about the way the velcro looks and need sleep more then would highly recommend trying these. Also, they come in different sizes to fit bigger/smaller windows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So easy!, 6 Jun 2013
This review is from: easyblackout blackout blind kit, Size 2, WHITE (also available in cream)
The blinds are definatly easy to use and I have total darkness in the room when I put it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: easyblackout blackout blind kit, Size 2, WHITE (also available in cream)
This is an utterly brilliant product. It's so easy to install and really cuts the sunlight right out. Thoroughly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great....definatly recommend for a good nights sleep, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: easyblackout blackout blind kit, Size 2, WHITE (also available in cream)
this black out blind is great. we have used this in our baby daughters room and she now sleeps alot better. this is also great to keep the sun out in the day so the room doesn't get to hot in the summer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 10 Mar 2013
This review is from: easyblackout blackout blind kit, Size 2, WHITE (also available in cream)
Does what it says. Blocks out light we'll. I use in nursery as we've just moved house. Easy to put up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Blackout Blinds, 11 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: easyblackout blackout blind kit, Size 2, WHITE (also available in cream)
These Blinds are ideal for the smaller windows.
They do exactly what they say, black out a room.
After putting these up in my baby's room, he slept through the night.
Great buy and recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 24 Mar 2012
By 
H. Reid (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: easyblackout blackout blind kit, Size 2, WHITE (also available in cream)
This is a brilliant product. It's easy to set up and works just as I'd hoped. My son's room is completely dark when it's in place and stops him from waking at sunrise! The blackout material is a good quality and the velcro is strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blackout Blinds, 9 July 2011
This review is from: easyblackout blackout blind kit, Size 2, WHITE (also available in cream)
This product is excellent. It has made our daughters bedroom really dark, which we have always found difficult as the sun streams through the window from about 1pm right until it sets, which is way after her bedtime in the summer months. I have also found that by leaving the strips up during very hot days, it helps to keep some of the heat out. A must have for anyone with kids!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb3234ce4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews