Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Squirty fun, 2 Feb. 2011
This review is from: Zoggs Kids Little Squirts - Multi (Sports)
This is a set of four toys that squirt water when you squeeze them. We use them in the bath with our 9 month old and she loves them. The packaging says they are suitable for 3 years and up but I'm not sure why as there are no small parts for younger children to choke on so I feel fairly confident using them with my baby. On the downside, the toys are still a little stiff so it takes a few squeezes to fill them with water and squirt them - it will certainly be a while before our baby can do that (ah, perhaps that is why they are suitable for 3 years and up... :) but she certainly enjoys being squirted. We look forward to using these in swimming pool to encourage chasing and reaching behaviour - apparently very good for babies' neural development!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, 8 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Kids Little Squirts - Multi (Sports)
They have these at my son's swimming class and he loves them so much I have ordered him his own set for Christmas. They are so cute and really well made, I would definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Kids Little Squirts - Multi (Sports)
Bought to encourage kids to be more independent in the pool. The toys are great quality, still going strong after many trips to the pool and get lots of admiring glances.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little bath friends?..., 30 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Kids Little Squirts - Multi (Sports)
Purchased to go on holiday with for my baby daughter (at the time 3months) now used in the bath at home during bath times.
Well made product. Durable.
Brightly coloured nice size for my now 5month old too see and grasp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for encouraging swimming!, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Kids Little Squirts - Multi (Sports)
Bought for my 4 year old to encourage swimming. He loves squirting them! My 11 month old also enjoys chewing on them in the pool - they definitely keep them entertained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zoggs kids little squirts., 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Kids Little Squirts - Multi (Sports)
Granddaughter (6 months) already into swimming and dad says she sure enjoys having these in the water with her trying to swim/splash after them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, lots of fun, 10 May 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Kids Little Squirts - Multi (Sports)
These are great fun and squirt really far! Good distraction for kids new to swimming as takes the focus of actually being in the water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 6 Jun. 2014
By 
Murther (London. England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Kids Little Squirts - Multi (Sports)
Grandchildren loved these. I bought them to be used in swimming pool whilst on holiday but they has as much fun with them in the bath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zoggs Kids Little Squirts - Multi Zoggs, 11 Sept. 2013
By 
Mrs. A. M. Mullan "AMM" (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Kids Little Squirts - Multi (Sports)
excellent very safe toys to appeal to youngsters for bath or pool for fun and enjoyment. Pleasure over many years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as expected, 26 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Kids Little Squirts - Multi (Sports)
Recommend as my child fully enjoys it:) One of the best toys for swimming pool for children under 2 years old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zoggs Kids Little Squirts - Multi
£7.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews