Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 Feb. 2010
By 
S. Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Silk Cat Family (Toy)
Great toy my friends daughter loved it.

Packaged well and delivered on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, 20 Dec. 2010
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Silk Cat Family (Toy)
This is a gift for my daughter for Christmas so has yet to be played with but the order went smoothly and delivery was fast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Too cute, 17 Jan. 2013
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Silk Cat Family (Toy)
I bought this set as a present for a friend of my daughter but when my daughter saw it she found it really hard to part with it, and I can a=understand why! This is a particularly cute family. The outfits are lovely and well made and a five year old can handle the dressing and undressing despite being tiny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Silk Cat Family, 29 Mar. 2013
By 
A. Stewart (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Silk Cat Family (Toy)
Bought a selection of the Sylvanian Families to make up a Christmas present for my grand-daughter ....... she was not dissappointed! Tiny parts which will not be suitable for very young children, these sort of toys make them use their imagination, my grand-daughter is 7yrs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute Cats, 24 Feb. 2013
By 
Deborah R "tasc61" (Bridgend, South Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Silk Cat Family (Toy)
Very cute cat family. These are expensive for what they are but my friend's daughter loves them and collects all Sylvanian Family characters so it was a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Silk Cat Family, 11 Jun. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Silk Cat Family (Toy)
I ordered this as I had bought the silk cat twins and baby to complete this. It came in a good condition and time, plus the figures look good. Very good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sylvanian silk cat family, 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Silk Cat Family (Toy)
lovely cat family, my grandaughter loves them. ideal for collecting them all. nice and colourful and a very lovely present to recieve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars silk cat family, 23 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Silk Cat Family (Toy)
My daughter has played a lot with the silk cat family. She was really happy when they arrived particularly as they are tap dancers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars silk cat family, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Silk Cat Family (Toy)
my daughter wanted the silk cat family for a while, she was so happy to recieve it on christmas day....one very happy lil girl :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Silk cat family, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Silk Cat Family (Toy)
The cats are very cute, just as described, I'm very happy with them. They were a present and were very well received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Silk Cat Family
£17.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews