Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2013
When this item finally arrived from Amazon.
It turned out to be a great product, very firm and sturdy.
Adjustable for little legs, i think it works best though for large toddlers or from about the age of 3yrs, as theres no where for them to rest their feet if they can't reach the pedals.
The fact that the tyres are real rubber tyres is great.
A very well made product and lovely colours, well worth the money.

Just a couple of pointers, the tyres do not come inflated so make sure you or some one has a tyre pump and we found one of the tyres was leaking air but this was just because it needed pressure around it before it sealed.
Also it doe's not come with any items to actually help you build the bike so make sure you have the right tools.
It also isn't the easiest to steer if your child is too young to do it themselves but i guess it teaches them, also straps on the seat would be good for little ones.

But apart from those few things it is a great item.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Brought this for our grand daughter, she loves it. Slightly disappointed with the front wheels not staying in a locked position when using the push along mode as the trike tends to keep turning but other than that its fine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Great quality. Robust, seat can adapt to 3 sizes as teh child grows; nice brilliant colours that are sun resistant (there is a warranty against colour surburn). But I was very disappointed it does not have a belt in the seat that goes around the waist of the child which may be important for safety in the earliest years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I bought this as an xmas present for my granddaughter who is alittle too small for it just yet but loves being pushed around the house on it for now, hopefully it wont be long before she can pedal it herself! It was easy to put together, looks nice and sturdy and we were very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
This was bought for the children to open on Christmas Day so not yet seen it being used but the delivery was good and it seems to be sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Got this for daughter's 2nd birthday, it looks really good, and it is easy to push around, would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2011
This trike is so nice to push because the wheels are air it feels alot safer up and down curbs.
it has a really sturdy frame and my daughter really likes the colour.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
tire always empty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Excellent Trike!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)