Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars76
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2014
This ball is great fun, it works well for us. We can play in our small outdoor village pool when it's not too busy. Skimming the ball off the surface splashes water into the catcher's face, always something to aim for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Great fun on water. Need to learn some basic games. Also this "PRO" is a little heavier and larger than other waboba but this is not an issue for adult. Too big and heavy for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
I'm not sure what is wrong with mine but used on holiday several days and it definitely does not bounce. I seen someone using the yellow one and theirs did bounce.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Such a great purchase, we used these every day on our holiday to Jamaica! It kept the family entertained for hours! You can use them in the pool and the ocean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Loads of fun in the water and being bit bigger than ones I have used before is a good idea. Bright is right as if hops out of the pool you'll be grateful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Fab toy, hours of fun. I bought this as a replacement for the one that got lost on the beach. A holiday "must have" for our family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Bought this to use while we away on holiday , to keep the kids entertained in the pool etc , well worth the money they had hours of fun .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
It didn't bounce as high as I though it would but still very fun in the pool. Had hours of fun with my Nephew (15) and Niece (9)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Lots of fun at beach. Recommended as an enjoyable family game to be played in the sea. Enjoyed by adults and kids (5 to 12 year olds in our case) alike. Nice squidgy feel to the ball....will be using again this summer!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
really does bounce on water, had great fun with this on holiday, in the sea and pool. need to throw it quite hard though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)