Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars471
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.30+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2011
This little machine is great! I really struggle to roll normally, don't know why, I just can't do it. With this however, it's really simple, takes a little bit longer but perfect cigarettes everytime!
0Comment18 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
Excellent roller, I usually use a Swan roller, but they've a bit stiff and its hard to get a good cig
from them. But the ZigZag is excellent, the material is softer and more pliant than the Swan, and its
very flexible and easy to use.
Highly recommended.
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
If you're utterly cack-handed like me when it comes to rolling cigarettes this is PERFECT. Bought it, watched a brief video online on how to use it and viola. It took a while to get the right amounts of tobacco down, as too much will clog it, and too little makes the cigarette to tight, and impossible to smoke. But once you get it down it's perfect every time, would highly recommend.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2012
This rolling machine beats the rizla rolling machine hands down. I was initially hesistant about this product, as the frams is a cheap plasic, whereas the rizla machine had a solid feel to it's metal frame. Do not let that fool you !
Loading this is much easier, as the blinds sit open due to the design. Unlike the rizla machine, there is no need to worry about holding it shut as you roll. 5 stars, a real pleasant surprise !
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2011
Awesome little device, I have just started smoking tobacco and still practicing rolling by hand so decided to buy this to help me out for the time being. Never used one before and it only took me 2 attempts to roll a perfect cig, not too tight or loose. Very cheap price and quick delivery so if like me you need a little help or just want better rolled cigs then this is the product for you.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2010
easy to use fantastic. generally last around 5 months getting used all the time. worth the money perfect fags everytime.
0Comment16 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2011
I love the Zig Zag machine. Other brands are clumsy and the skin usually comes adrift very quickly. Why make solid machines if the essential working part is flimsy and hard to replace? Well, the Zig Zag is well made,easy to take apart to replace the skin and often you can repair it anyway. Cheap and cheerful and it makes rolling a pleasure.
0Comment20 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
This is terrible quality.
The tool actually used to roll the cigarettes come apart after a certain amount of rolling, even without tobacco or filters inserted. This product lasted 6 cigarette rolls for me, all thin sizes.

I guess this is why it costed £1.09. My previous roller has lasted me 6 years, this one lasted 13 minutes.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Seems to work OK, unfortunately the wrong one was sent - they didn't send the King Size, only the one for standard papers.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Jammed and would not roll, then snapped clean in two when slightly more pressure was applied. Not fit for sale.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.