Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars419
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
Detailed and exceptionally written, a must read!
I would definitely recommend, tennis fan or not, there is much one can learn here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
This is a great read. Very honest, open and a brilliant insight into his world. I would thoroughly recommended all fans read this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I was recommended to read this book by my son living in Australia. I couldn't put it down once I started and didn't want it to ever end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
A great insight into a legendary career. A must read for tennis fans. Remarkably humbling and honest view of a life absorbed by tennis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
I would recommend his book to any tennis lovers/Agassi fans. Interesting insight in to his life & opinion on other legends of the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2012
this is a must read,took the book on holiday to crete and could not put it down.. i am not one for reading books but this is fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Moving and entertaining insight into Agassi's battles with tennis and life, rounded up with a well deserved happy ending. Great read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
A book to enjoy for both tennis lovers and those to prefer a good story. I highly recommend this book to anyone wanting a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
fantastic read great insight into one of the greatest tennis players of all time loved every minute of reading could not put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2011
Good delivery service, well packaged. Andre Agassi has always been a big favourite with me, so I look forward to enjoying this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)