Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

2.4 out of 5 stars11
2.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2013
Excellent product. Not one of the flimsy ropes. This product is quite robust and does what it supposed to do. Thank you.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I've asked a couple of people to try and we all agree it's far too light to be of any use. I would rather use a Cat5 network cable. Unusable.
Sorry. :(
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
been training muay thai for years and using this rope is totally unacceptable. if you have ever used a hard rubber rope this will not work for you. being made of such thin string there is no whip as you skip and the handles are bad ergonomically, light and slippery.

i wont be using this again and will be buying a twins special rope like the one i am replacing after 3 years use and lots of trips in luggage.

dissapointment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Thought this product was ok, but the rope was a little light to handle, so if using it outside then make sure it is a wind free day, but good for the price. I would go for a weighted one if I bought again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Very resilient, inexpensive, excellent length (I'm 6ft), quality handles. Also makes for a good workout as the nylon rope is harder to rotate than denser materials such as plastic or wire cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
No weight in the rope so it is actually impossible to skip, poor design and would not recommend to anybody, sorry!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
To flimsy and a complete waste of money actually gave up trying as too lightweight and is now back in the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Does the job but feel cheap (they are cheap) you get what you pay for this true. i wouldn't recommend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
I agree with what people have said, the rope is too light and doesn't rotate properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Crap, too light. It gets blown by a light breeze
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)