Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars370
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
My son is 3 months and loves this, he gets so excited playing with it. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Brought this for my 3 month old son, he loves it!! Lots of bits to explode and chew on as teething is in full flow! Def recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Excellent design and quality, amazing textures to explore. Much bigger thsn i thought it would be. Too big to hang from a pram.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
bought this long time ago and my one year old still plays with it.it used to be her favourite toy so i give this toy 5 stars!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Keeps me more entertained than my daughter :D although that's because she prefers the Lamaze Dragon, but a really cute fun toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Grandson loved this toy, would recommend this to friends, and especially for Nans for there grandchildren. Well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
5 month old loves this!!
All I need to say is Captain Calamari and her face lights up!
Definitely her favourite toy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Bought this for my son and he loves it. He spend more time playing with it and feeling the different textures. Very colourful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
A great toy with lots of elements that keep babies attention ! Well made , colourful and tactile . I recommend this product .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Bought this for my boy as love the Lamaze toys. It's a definite fave of his and has lots of features to explore and chew on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)