Customer Reviews


214 Reviews
5 star:
 (168)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very girly
this is amazing, also purchased the same in black, but this one shines pink all over the ceiling, very effective, doesn't look cheap, would recommend
Published on 23 Feb 2010 by C. Stafford

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars scratched silver discs
This shade looks lovely when the light is off -in other words in natural light but as soon as you switch on the bulb you can see loads of scratches on all of the silver discs -such a pity cos now I'll have to return it.
Published 16 months ago by sophie


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very girly, 23 Feb 2010
By 
C. Stafford (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chandelier Light Lamp Shade Modern Design Lightshade Metallic Pink
this is amazing, also purchased the same in black, but this one shines pink all over the ceiling, very effective, doesn't look cheap, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chandelier, 26 Oct 2009
By 
Mrs. S. Arthur (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this for my daughter's bedroom, my daughter loves the chandelier, it gives out a pinky glow when on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glam-chic perfection, 30 Jan 2010
By 
A. Dale "Annie @77" (Blandford Forum. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Who wouldn't want a lampshade made from crystal beads and giant sequins? - It's amazing! Cast such beautiful light and shadow, and if it catches a breeze or warm air it shimmers. Genuinely easy to fit - even to kitchen and bathroom fittings and due to it's shaping at the top; appears to be emerging straight from the ceiling (only when used on these high-line fittings obviously). Looks great with low-energy bulbs too; and such a bargain price. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chic indeed!, 11 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very charming and stylish product which really adds something to a room, particularly when lit, although it also looks good unlit. Unlike one or two review comments, I found no trace of scratch marks on the metallic discs - those commenting in such a vein must have been unlucky, and should perhaps have sought a replacement. At its very modest price, this is extremely good value. It is well made and quite robust, and survived transit perfectly. A degree of care and patience is needed to separate all the hanging threads with their attached decorative discs and crystals, for hanging the shade - it arrives flat packed; but its the work of less than five minutes, and the shade is simplicity itself to attach to a normal light fitting once this is done. A great product at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty, 3 May 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chandelier Light Lamp Shade Modern Design Lightshade Metallic Pink
very pretty lighting shade, perfect for a girlie girls room. Only prob was cane with one chandelier Christal missing and company has not returned my email to replace it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL BARGAIN, 22 Feb 2011
This review is from: Chandelier Light Lamp Shade Modern Design Lightshade Metallic Pink
I Was so impressed with this chandelier. It looks gorgeous in my daughters bedroom. It looks a lot more expensive than the price it cost. Its a lot bigger than it looks and the colour is gorgeous. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light Shade Chandelier, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product arrived in next to no time and what an outstanding product. I am so pleased with the quality and presentation of the shade and at such a bargain price you simply couldn't ask for more. A great addition to a newly decorated house, now with these shades its a home.

Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 27 Oct 2011
Great value for money - looks fab in my hallway and I'm really pleased. One review mentioned the cheap discs - they're not solid metal but then its not an expensive product! It looks good though, so I'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 14 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for an 11 year girls room it works really well would and she loves it made her day when i put it up look the busness
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chic, 12 Sep 2011
love this, put it in my bedroom well worth the money easy to put up and lets lots of light through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews