Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best blogs about free books for Kindle
It's one of the best blogs about free books for Kindle devices. Features free book offerings from Amazon along with useful tips, tricks, and Kindle related information.

What I like:
1. Blogs updates frequently - several times a day.
2. Very good selection of free books featured daily.
3. Nice tips and useful information for your Kindles...
Published on 24 July 2012 by Helen & Peter

versus
74 of 76 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not relevant to UK users
This is a good blog, but all the reviews and free books are relevant to US users. Not quite relevant to UK Kindle users, unfortunately.
Published on 16 Nov. 2010 by Deepak Mohan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

74 of 76 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not relevant to UK users, 16 Nov. 2010
By 
Deepak Mohan "It's Deepak!" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Free Kindle Books and Tips (Kindle Edition)
This is a good blog, but all the reviews and free books are relevant to US users. Not quite relevant to UK Kindle users, unfortunately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


123 of 127 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mostly American, 27 Sept. 2010
By 
P. H. Child "razeandblaze" (Belfast) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Free Kindle Books and Tips (Kindle Edition)
This is probably a great blog but most of the content and links are American only and so is of little use to UK Kindle users like myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best blogs about free books for Kindle, 24 July 2012
This review is from: Free Kindle Books and Tips (Kindle Edition)
It's one of the best blogs about free books for Kindle devices. Features free book offerings from Amazon along with useful tips, tricks, and Kindle related information.

What I like:
1. Blogs updates frequently - several times a day.
2. Very good selection of free books featured daily.
3. Nice tips and useful information for your Kindles.

What I would like to see new:
1. More books' covers - often cover describe books better than words.
2. Featuring books which are on sale.
3. Version for UK Amazon.

Note: you can read blog on Kindle, Kindle Touch, Kindle Keyboard, Kindle DX and Kindle (2nd Generation) devices.

In overall - worth £0.99 per month for a tons of great free books daily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars what about uk??????, 29 Jan. 2012
By 
Chaz (Scotland.) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Free Kindle Books and Tips (Kindle Edition)
please can someone make a blog for the uk with uk links?? thank goodness 4 2 week trials.....fed up....u would think since we can buy kindle in uk uwould have blogs direct links games n apps etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars useful, 14 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Free Kindle Books and Tips (Kindle Edition)
great blog to read at kindle.how to make money with blogging. good thing it comes free . will help get you started
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars i dont think so, 7 Jun. 2012
By 
Anna Overton (Maidstone, Kent, GB) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Free Kindle Books and Tips (Kindle Edition)
rubish i looked at all the revewes and this is seriously not wlorh the hasale and time i would say even if toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the memory of skin, 18 July 2012
This review is from: Free Kindle Books and Tips (Kindle Edition)
I loved this very unusual story, and have to aplaud the author for so successfully giving insight to an alternative side of an unpalatable topic. Done without sentimentality or bias, this puts this work right at the top of my 'worth reading again' list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks BUT No Thanks !, 30 Aug. 2011
By 
SignsOfGoingLoco "Kenny" (Near to;- LLANFAIRPWLLGWYNGWYLLGOGERYCHWRYNDROBWYLLLLANTYSILIOGOGOGOCH, WALES) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Free Kindle Books and Tips (Kindle Edition)
Many Thanks to the two previous previews. I am DEFINITELY NOT wasting my time subscribing to this link as I am in the U.K.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too US-centric for me., 20 July 2012
By 
This review is from: Free Kindle Books and Tips (Kindle Edition)
Tried this for several weeks, but nearly all the books are American. I'd love to see a blog like this biased towards UK and European books. Also, many of the tips apply to Kindle Touch and Kindle Fire, and don't work on my 3G Keyboard Kindle. All in all, only worth subscribing to if you are US-focussed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Free Kindle Books and Tips
Free Kindle Books and Tips by Michael Gallagher
£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews