Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty darn good
I'm careful with what body washes I use because my skin is easily irrated. This body wash doesn't seem to irrate my skin, feels and smells great(without being overpowering).
Published on 22 April 2011 by B. Mitchell

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, not great
This body wash is pretty good. It smells OK and seems to work well enough, as you might expect. Uses natural ingredients (somewhat) and I doubt you would have any complaints about it if you were to use it.

The only one I really have is price. You can buy good quality body wash for half this price, without compromising quality. Paying for the name somewhat here.
Published on 29 Dec 2011 by R.E. Viewer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty darn good, 22 April 2011
By 
B. Mitchell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Mens Body Wash (Personal Care)
I'm careful with what body washes I use because my skin is easily irrated. This body wash doesn't seem to irrate my skin, feels and smells great(without being overpowering).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good body wash, 20 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Mens Body Wash (Personal Care)
100% natural, clean well and leave the skin smooth, smell is good but not too strong, using a sponge it makes a good foam and you are able to last the bottle even more than one month. I'm using it from one year and, if you are searching a 100% natural product, I suggest it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Naturally good!, 30 April 2014
By 
John Carmichael (Utah) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Mens Body Wash (Personal Care)
Don't know how long I've been using it but I just placed an order for another bottle (my third?). Agree with all the positive comments here. I'm a man so not waxing lyrical about a body wash. I just like it and have no intention of changing anytime soon - especially to flashy branded products with who knows what in them. This works - for me at least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price for a quality product, 20 Mar 2014
By 
C. McCarthy - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Mens Body Wash (Personal Care)
I have been buying several different 'Sub and Save' products hoping I would eventually settle on something I really like. Eventually I found this one and don't think I'll be changing any time soon. Has a nice subtle scent and goes a long way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Burt's Bees Mens Body Wash, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Mens Body Wash (Personal Care)
I love this it is all natural body wash that smell's really good and as always with Burt's Bees It is really good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab product, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Mens Body Wash (Personal Care)
This is a really great product....expensive but really is worth it. Fragrance is perfect for both men and women alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 1 Jan 2014
By 
Valerie Feast (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Mens Body Wash (Personal Care)
Bought for a son-in-law who has difficulty with the fragrance of some products. He was very pleased to receive this as it is very comfortable to use for someone with allergies like his
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Mens Body Wash (Personal Care)
A great product from Burt's Bee's. The smell is fragrant and not overpowering and the consistency is similar to Molton Brown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Smell if a bit pricey, 1 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Mens Body Wash (Personal Care)
I loved the aroma of this body wash, really made me feel clean. The scent lasted a good time as well. Yes it is a pricey, but come on guys, you got to treat yourself every now and then
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars body wash, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Mens Body Wash (Personal Care)
great cleansing wash, lathers well, a little goes a long way, good value for money,
will buy this product again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Burt's Bees Mens Body Wash
£8.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews