Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Peacock Grey|Change
Price:£25.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2013
Well made and great price. Arrived earlier than advertised which was a bonus. Colour as shown on website. Will get lots of wear.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I have bought these as a present so I don't know what the person thinks of them yet but I think they look beautiful. I double checked mine (due to a previous comment) and mine are definitely 8mm in diameter. Don't know if they are worth the full price but I am very pleased with them for the price I paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
These arrived next day bought at a good price (black friday deal) They are very nice but not 8mm in size.very solid i would not have paid the normal price of £70 . wish everything ordered was as quick as these were.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Bought these as a little extra for our daughter's 21st-she loved them. Substantial and well made earrings -and most importantly,very stylish. Colour is a definate grey colour,not off white..beautiful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I fell in love with these as soon as I opened the box. They are a lovely size and will be worn as a staple earing every day by me. Got them at a bargain price to as a black friday offer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2012
D&H do give you quailty silver work and the pearls are a lovely colour- I have them in dove grey and peacock. Comfy to wear and a simple modern feel for this usually tradional classic look.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Good quality, look expensive . Pretty colour and slightly different design. I am pleased with this purchase. Not in stock originally but arrived as scheduled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Look nice, good design, a little bigger than i thought .
Got it as a Christmas present for my Nan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Really nice quality earrings for the price and lovely colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Lovely earrings, high quality and beautifully made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)