Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cub sweatshirt, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cub Sweatshirt (Apparel)
The shirt is exactly the same as I bought in the cub shop a few years ago for my older son. I bought 28 as my almost 8 year old in very skinny (though average height) and it is still a generous size - I would expect to get a year out of it at least and the next size would be huge. The inside is soft and fluffy and the material thick so as to make a warm sweatshirt great for outdoor wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cub Sweatshirt (Apparel)
Comfort and fit of Cub Sweatshirt. Good quality made! I will come back and order another one but in bigger size for my son!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 30 Dec 2011
By 
Mrs. K. Robinson (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Cub Sweatshirt (Apparel)
Definitely better value than buying from local shops. Quality was just as good as it is a genuine cubs uniform jumper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cubs sweatshirt, 15 July 2014
By 
miss am cox (Leamington Spa, Warwickshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cub Sweatshirt (Apparel)
Recommend, good quality jumper. My daughter is 8 years old but is big for her age. I bought size 30 as I wanted her to have room to grow, it's slightly too big at the moment (sleeves come over her hands but I just roll up a little) but will last ages and she loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
This review is from: Cub Sweatshirt (Apparel)
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cub Sweatshirt (Apparel)
As expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cub Sweatshirt (Apparel)
Good quality. One the big side for size ordered, but happy as plenty of room for growth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cub Sweatshirt, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cub Sweatshirt (Apparel)
A little on the big side, but bought that way to allow for growing !!! Ideal as my son has just moved into Cubs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cub Sweatshirt Size 28, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cub Sweatshirt (Apparel)
This is a very good quality sweatshirt - and should last a fair while. The only downside is that the sleeves are about 3" too long. This fits an 8 year old - average size. Pleased with the product overall though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality. True fit., 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cub Sweatshirt (Apparel)
The sweatshirt is true to size and seems well made. As most scout shops only seem to stock up to size 36 finding a size 38 was a godsend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cub Sweatshirt Size 30
14.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews