Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great T
Good quality T shirt although it is quite thick material. Nice to have a more unusual Wish you were here design instead of the more common Darkside of the moon or the Wall.The print quality is very good aswell, and the delivery was quick, ordered it at 2pm and was delivered the next day.Well done Amazon..
Published on 12 Feb 2011 by chris

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best quality
The shirt material is fine but the print is not very good quality and I am worried it will come off after a few more washes.
Published 19 months ago by Juha T


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great T, 12 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality T shirt although it is quite thick material. Nice to have a more unusual Wish you were here design instead of the more common Darkside of the moon or the Wall.The print quality is very good aswell, and the delivery was quick, ordered it at 2pm and was delivered the next day.Well done Amazon..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this tshirt for my husband after about 2-3 washes (40degree) the transfer on the front started to peel off, after half dozen washes there is virtually no sign of the transfer at all. The tshirt itself is ok quality but certainly not value for money have had so much better over the years. Would not recommend you waste your money on this look for a better one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best quality, 8 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shirt material is fine but the print is not very good quality and I am worried it will come off after a few more washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wish you were here, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
T shirt was liked by the recipient! Which is the most important thing and he wears it often. I thought the size was small considering I ordered a Medium, but it fits!! It arrived well packaged and in really good time!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Small to size, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is small to size and I felt the quality poor but ok for the price. I would prefer a better quality and pay a bit more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for dads, 30 Jan 2012
By 
M. R. Northrop (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my dad and he loves it, it came right on time and is well printed. Good all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars pink floyd tshirt problems, 14 Sep 2011
Hi,

I buy this t shirt a couple days ago. I would like to tell you two problems on this tshirt on the stamp.
A. The stamp is not print on the center of tshirt.
B. At the first washing the stamp has faded.

Thanks
Petros Karadjias
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars tshirt, 1 July 2010
By 
N. Gilchrist "nic157" (Dublin,Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Quality : Looks like a reprint of the original. However it is Pink Floyd!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews