Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2013
I bought this product as a help to the infamous disease of Helicobacter O=Pylori. It has been very helpful and I am feeling stronger and more pain free every day. Thanks to Amazon for excellent value and the usual very fast delivery.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Monolaurin is the best supplement i've taken,clears viruses etc, advise anyone with viral condition to take it,1,300grms day at least
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
I took product this as I had an active virus in my body - can't be 100% sure if it worked but I think it helped with other medications to get rid of it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
I wanted to write a review as the other reviews about monolaurin had helped me choosing and believing in this product. I had been suffering with a virus and didn't know where to turn for help. Taking this was a life saver. It has now been nearly 4 weeks and I've seen a dramatic improvement in my health. You have to be patient and also may experience die off symptoms the first week but push on through and believe in this. It really works for killing off virus, bacteria and any other complications. Please try it for yourself. Also works very well taken with enzyme medicas enzymedefense tablets as they distroy the protective shield around the virus cell so the Monolaurin can kill it off. I also use Lauricidin which is also as good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
I buy this product simply because of my gut problems and I must admit, it has worked wonders for me. It's an absolute worth to buy I've also noticed that I fint suffer with colds as much as I did in the past.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Took a while to arrive but product is well worth the wait. Great for viruses, parasites and cold sores
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
I feel very well from taking this product, flat stomach, lost weight, five stars!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Was having trouble with recurring virus, only been taking this one week but already I feel in control of the problem so I feel very optimistic for the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Delivered on time, as described, still to discover if works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
It is works against cold sore
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)