Customer Reviews


144 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
We got a Garmin Nuvi 1340 back in August, so we were looking for a case that would make sure the screen was protected.

It's a durable, faux-leather protector with expandable sides. It has a soft lining to stop your screen from getting scratched and has a small pocket on the front.

I know a lot of people will look at the price and most likely think it...
Published on 6 Oct. 2010 by Mrs. A. M. Chadwick

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for slim line
Don't buy it for a slim line sat nav it won't stay in mine keeps falling out Had to put a bit of foam in it to keep the sat nav in place.

Apart from that it's a nice pouch
Published on 18 Nov. 2010 by Raymond Yeates


‹ Previous | 1 2 315 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what you would expect, 27 Sept. 2010
By 
Crazy Bald Heid "kennyb63" (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Amazon Basics Carrying Case for Portable GPS Units (Black) (Electronics)
It fits snugly over my Garmin Nuvis satnav and protects the screen. Nothing else tell!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Basics Carrying Case for Portable GPS Units (Black) (Electronics)
Does the job of protecting the sat nav when not in use. Its basic but protects the screen. Good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Basics Carrying Case for Portable GPS Units, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Basics Carrying Case for Portable GPS Units (Black) (Electronics)
Great price for a very handy case for the SATNAV.
Looks very smart and will protect my unit when travelling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Basics Carrying Case for Portable GPS Units (Black) (Electronics)
I have used this case for some time now. It is far superior to the Garmin own make case I have for an older Garmin. That case is a loose fit and I have to take care that the navigator does not slip out. This case grips the Garmin well and has never given me cause for concern. At this price do not hesitate!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Satnav case, 13 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Basics Carrying Case for Portable GPS Units (Black) (Electronics)
Hi, this is a good Satnav case - it keeps well and does the ob it says on the tin - nicely lined!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Garmin Nuvi Case, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Basics Carrying Case for Portable GPS Units (Black) (Electronics)
A good value slide in pouch for the Garmin sat nav. It holds the device securely and gives the required protection for storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 11 July 2013
By 
R. James "Good Deal!" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Basics Carrying Case for Portable GPS Units (Black) (Electronics)
It is well made and it protects the sat nav. What more do you want when it does a good job for a good price!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Needed, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Basics Carrying Case for Portable GPS Units (Black) (Electronics)
The sat nav is a vital piece of equipment in the car and while walking and this cover gives it all the protection required to maintain a clear screen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super item, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Basics Carrying Case for Portable GPS Units (Black) (Electronics)
i just love this item,it does what it says on the packet,fits great and keeps my garmin safe,a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect, 5 July 2013
By 
Mr. David A. Murphy (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Basics Carrying Case for Portable GPS Units (Black) (Electronics)
I have a Garmin 2445LMT and at first the case was too tight for the said Garmin .after packing the case over night with the local newspaper ,not the whole edition mind you it fits just right,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 315 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews