Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Full sexy protection
This case has banged ,dropped , trapped in lift doors ,dropped down a of concrete stairs ,and yes my little Netbook wasnt even marked .No point in buying a lovely netbook ,if you cant protect it .Hard as nails and always does the job with out fuss
Please note im not a accident zone- i work in the field - and require quality exquipment - very much recommended from a...
Published on 5 July 2011 by Pommiecouple

versus
22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job with few frills
The Amazon Basics netbook case is a fairly simple neoprene pouch with a zip closure across the top. There are two carry handles, and an oddly-shaped side pocket which is accessed by a slightly unusual vertical zip.

The orange lining is a bit garish, and the "Amazon Basics" logo on the zip pulls is rather unsubtle. On mine, the side zip was protruding slightly...
Published on 25 Aug 2010 by S. P. Long


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars nice bag, 24 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Black Neoprene Netbook Bag for 7-10 Inches / 17.78-25.4 cm with Handles (Personal Computers)
Looks good and fits netbook perfectly and will make carrying around a lot easier good value for money would definitly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars IPad Bag, 22 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Black Neoprene Netbook Bag for 7-10 Inches / 17.78-25.4 cm with Handles (Personal Computers)
Good price for this neat little bag to fit my Ipad 3 in. Handy additional zipped compartment at the front for charger etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars netbook bag, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Black Neoprene Netbook Bag for 7-10 Inches / 17.78-25.4 cm with Handles (Personal Computers)
the bag is ideal for my note pad , great size easy to carry about ,wipe,s easy if need to. also in the small pocket my lead fit,s snug so i can carry around for charging use if needed all in all very happy with product well done designer thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 17 April 2012
By 
A. Davenport (cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Black Neoprene Netbook Bag for 7-10 Inches / 17.78-25.4 cm with Handles (Personal Computers)
Excellant value for money, neat and protects. Great pocket to store leads and accessories. Handy size. Works a treat really recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bagladies?, 24 Feb 2012
By 
F. Marsden - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: AmazonBasics Black Neoprene Netbook Bag for 7-10 Inches / 17.78-25.4 cm with Handles (Personal Computers)
Handy receptacle for a new netbook. Easy to use, with proper size zipper pulls, and plenty of padding.Also has a side pocket, and will just accommodate the mains tranny etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 19 Feb 2012
By 
T. Francis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: AmazonBasics Black Neoprene Netbook Bag for 7-10 Inches / 17.78-25.4 cm with Handles (Personal Computers)
This bag looks lovely and fits the notebook perfectly. I think the price is good value for money and the handles make carrying easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Basics netbook bag, 15 Feb 2012
By 
Brian Park (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: AmazonBasics Black Neoprene Netbook Bag for 7-10 Inches / 17.78-25.4 cm with Handles (Personal Computers)
does what it says on packet great buy holds net book well bonus its got handles on it strong and light weight good zipper on edge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Netbook Carry Case/Bag, 26 Dec 2011
By 
Amazon Customer (Lincolnshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Black Neoprene Netbook Bag for 7-10 Inches / 17.78-25.4 cm with Handles (Personal Computers)
I bought this item for my partner as a Christmas present 'stocking filler', I had read the reveiws (as I always do) and thought it would be worth a try at the low price of 8 including free super saver delivery. When my partner opened it on Christmas day we were both surprised to see and feel the workmanship and material quality when bearing in mind the price. In fact I was so impressed that I'm about to order another one for my Motorola XOOM tablet PC. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Netbook Bag, 20 Dec 2011
This review is from: AmazonBasics Black Neoprene Netbook Bag for 7-10 Inches / 17.78-25.4 cm with Handles (Personal Computers)
Bought this for my new Samsung netbbok for next to nothing! Great little item and you dont have to take the netbook out when you go through airport security! Bargain and delivered promptly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent......, 18 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Black Neoprene Netbook Bag for 7-10 Inches / 17.78-25.4 cm with Handles (Personal Computers)
Does what it says on the tin & great value. The zip side pockets are good for any additional accessories and cables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews