Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars160
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2013
Very bright and very versatile. I've used them for a couple of months now and I've been very pleased so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
These are great little lights that are easy to remove and carry around with you when you lock your bike up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
The best set of lights i have bought, expensive for what they are but worth paying the extra in my opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Very bright for only 1 LED
Very easy to to fit and don't look bulky and ugly like many other lights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Does the job of being seen at a descent price. I am very happy with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Good lights.No more messing with crappy plastic brackets for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
These are good and simple to use, great little lights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
brilliant wee lights, great price and good quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Speedy delivery and lights work very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
I was astounded that these were so small when they arrived in the post. However, they deliver a great deal of light, are amazingly simple and will fit in your pocket when parking the bike. Just great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)