Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars143
4.2 out of 5 stars
Stone Shape: Round|Metal Type: Yellow Gold|Change
Price:£28.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2012
I bought these earrings for my wedding as I wanted something simple but sparkly to go with my dress. I was so glad I did! They are just lovely, and look really good quality.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Just received these today and they are absolutely stunning. Quite large for stud earrings, very sparkly and feel supportive and tight in the clasps which gives them an element of being slightly expensive. A very happy lady :D !!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
the ear rings are very pretty and look like real diamonds,many people have commented on how nice they look. I would recommend them .
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Very pleased with these, they look like real diamonds. I have had quite a few compliments about how they glitter
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
After alot of research I chose these earrings as a gift for my friends 40th birthday. They arrived on time allowing me to repost to Canada; the earrings were in excellent condition, though the gift box they arrived in could've been better. I can thoroughly recommend.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
I bought this item as a Christmas present for my girlfriend so the pressure was on to deliver an impressive gift. She loves them, and wears all the time so mission accomplished!!!

Fast delivery, and great value for money.

Thank you
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
The earrings are a nice size. They are very sparkly and fit your ear lobes perfectly. Definately a good purchase.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Bought as a xmas present for my wife she loves them so many brownie points thanks, they arrived on time and the quality is good, first class alround.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
Bought these for my fiance for her birthday. She loved them. Allergic to metals other than gold, and these were fine. Nice and shiny. Very good for the price.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
This was gift for my other half and one greeted with delight. It is a discreet item and has the advantage of a gold fitting, thus avoiding potential allergy problems.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)