Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2012
I wear glasses and ski goggles, this product did nothing to prevent them misting up. Certainly wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2011
i have use this product on motorcycle visor applied twice in one week did not work you only get one stick lipstick size very expensive when you add postage.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
good quality, does what it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
use this all the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Very good stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2012
I use this for swimming; and for my sunglasses. Especially in colder weather; your breath leaves vapour on the glasses - this cuts it. Will be getting more when it is gone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I was really surprised it worked so well, I use for swimming, I swim 3 miles everyday, I application lasts for up to 2 weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
a
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2010
It doesn't work with the go pro HD, but I think it isn't supposed to... so my bad... did clean the lens though.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

£13.61

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)