Customer Reviews


166 Reviews
5 star:
 (124)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


48 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bye bye whiffy room
If you are expecting a new baby this is one of the products I would really recommend investing in, though you need to factor in the cost of the refill cartridges (and postage for them if like me you buy refill packs online). Basically, you pop a dirty nappy into the unit, push it down into the film, turn a little knob so the nappy is covered up by the film entirely (this...
Published 22 months ago by Caterina

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars different use for nappy disposal
I bought this to dispose of doggy bags as fed up with my wheelie bin stinking in the heat. brilliant - needs a bit of gentle push to get the bags to go in as its plastic against plastic but it works and no smells and no stinky bins anymore.
Published 3 months ago by Rebecca Collins


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

48 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bye bye whiffy room, 10 Oct 2012
By 
Caterina (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Sangenic Nappy Disposal Tub (Baby Product)
If you are expecting a new baby this is one of the products I would really recommend investing in, though you need to factor in the cost of the refill cartridges (and postage for them if like me you buy refill packs online). Basically, you pop a dirty nappy into the unit, push it down into the film, turn a little knob so the nappy is covered up by the film entirely (this bit is essential) and hey presto no more nasty smell in the room. And you don't have to take the dirty nappy out to the dustbin or have it ponging away in the kitchen bin. I find there is no smell from the unit, so long as I've remembered to twist the little knob. I empty it once a week (though I only use it for pooey nappies) and splash some bleach or anti bacterial spray around in it when I do. I wouldn't stuff my head in it and draw a deep breath but that is not what it's for. I find a 3 pack refill lasts me around 2-3 months, and I buy my refills from Amazon (I don't know where they would be sold on the high street). A product that is used every day and makes life that little bit easier with babies and toddlers around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great if you live in a flat!, 5 Dec 2011
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Sangenic Nappy Disposal Tub (Baby Product)
This is a great way to get rid of dirty nappies, especially if you live in a flat and cannot easily get to the outside bin. It's easy to use, is antibacterial and does not take up too much room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Real Good after the breast feeding period, 20 Jun 2013
By 
Elena Ioannidou (Greece, Athens) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Sangenic Nappy Disposal Tub (Baby Product)
Its good but honestly is good after the period of breast feeding (unless you give bottle milk to the baby) cause the nappies can easily put them in a normal bin as they don't smell. After you start give to the baby creams and other food.... is very helpful and not smelly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars different use for nappy disposal, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Sangenic Nappy Disposal Tub (Baby Product)
I bought this to dispose of doggy bags as fed up with my wheelie bin stinking in the heat. brilliant - needs a bit of gentle push to get the bags to go in as its plastic against plastic but it works and no smells and no stinky bins anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing., 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Sangenic Nappy Disposal Tub (Baby Product)
Received item quickly thanks to a super fast delivery. Amazing item, I would recommend to any parent who is using disposables. No smell, no fuss. Holds lots and lots of messy nappies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this keeps the little ones room not smelly and ..., 15 July 2014
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Sangenic Nappy Disposal Tub (Baby Product)
Love this keeps the little ones room not smelly and I don't need to change every day. Roughly about every 5/6 days. Been using for over 6 months now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Sangenic Nappy Disposal Tub (Baby Product)
Perfect ! only cassettes run out too quickly so it Is a bit not cost effective. Otherwise must have item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we needed., 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Sangenic Nappy Disposal Tub (Baby Product)
Simple to set up. Simple to use. Such a great buy for the babies hygiene and ours.
Keeps smells at bay the simple way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Sangenic Nappy Disposal Tub (Baby Product)
In my opinion an essential part of every nursery. Good value for money and easy to load, use and empty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tommee tipee sangenic nappy disposal tub, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tommee Tippee Sangenic Nappy Disposal Tub (Baby Product)
i brought this product and it is fantastic it seals the nappy and takes away the smell great product.fantastic, great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tommee Tippee Sangenic Nappy Disposal Tub
12.50
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews