Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars9
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2012
My Daughter wore these earrings for her wedding. They had just the right amount of sparkle and movement. They were good value for money when compared to earrings that we saw in the high street.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Like other reviewers these earrings are smaller than you might expect, however, I bought these for my mum and she's not into large bulky jewellery and prefers delicate earrings. She doesn't wear yellow gold anymore (prefers silver-coloured jewellery) and cannot wear costume jewellery so I thought these would be perfect.

I haven't given them to her yet as it's not her birthday for another two weeks but they are well made earrings and would appeal to someone who likes delicate jewellery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought these earings for my wife for Christmas.Arrived in good time and well packed but found them to be very small.Not realy big enough for a grown up so will save them for my granddaughters birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
I was slightly surprised at the smaller size, but certainly not disappointed. Delicate earrings that hang lovely - very beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Good product, good price for white gold, excellent gift. Product exactly as described on web site. , excellent quality jewellery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Very disappointed These earrings are so small not suitable for an adult and not worth the cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Imagine something very small, and these will be MUCH MUCH MUCH smaller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
The missus loves 'em, got a nice kiss for these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
disappointed with size for price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)