Customer Reviews


377 Reviews
5 star:
 (264)
4 star:
 (75)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aaamaazzing
Where to start? Great fit, comfy, quality product, fast delivery is there anything else I could say . . No I don't think so
Published on 11 Sept. 2011 by Melovebuy

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality
Bought these shoes in September 2013 and in less than 4 months small split appeared on the sole of the right shoe allowing water in. Can now only wear in dry weather!
Published 16 months ago by micky


‹ Previous | 116 17 1838 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Skechers Men's Diameter Heisman Slip-on Dark Brown 9 UK, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Skechers Men's Diameter Heisman Slip-on Dark Brown 9 UK They fit But are a bit too tight, I will persevere and wear them in or out ??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love this shoes, 10 Mar. 2013
I've bought this shoes for my husband, he very love it , good quality, comfortable, good looking. I hope this review gonna help you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent comfy shoes and value for money i think so anyway.
Very nice design, chose the dark brown which looks quite stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but tried them on and found them comfortable and exactly what i wanted, 6 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought for a friend, but tried them on and found them comfortable and exactly what i wanted, so have kept for myself. excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shoes that fit like a glove!, 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My second pair. I love these. Snug and comfortable like no other - and from the very off; no need to wear in. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SHOES, 12 Feb. 2014
By 
Mr. Barry J. Knight (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GOOD COMFORTABLE SHOE. PERFECT FIT. EXCELLENT. HAVE HAD SIMILAR TYPE OF SHOE WITH THE SAME BRAND AND PROBABLY WILL IN THE FUTURE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sketchers Shoes, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes arrived in good time and fit very well. The Quality is as expected for the brand and the comfort is second to none.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality shoes, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super comfy and great quality. I like these so much this is my second pair!!
Highly recommend as they go with everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boyfriends new shoes, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my boyfriend, I love Skechers and now he is a convert too. He has said how comfortable and stylish they are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Go with your regular size and treat your feet comfy and smart looking, whats not to like, well impressed, definite recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 116 17 1838 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews