Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product
I wanted cutlery for my children to make the transition from toddler style plastic handled utensils to grown up cutlery. This product has proved to be ideal from weight, size and utility points of view. The children are keen to use them, even though they don't have pictures of cute animals or princesses on them! Very good value for money also. I would recommend this...
Published on 26 April 2010 by E. Baines

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and Cheerful
This product goes for quantity rather than quality, the finishes and edges are a little too sharp to be comfortable, but won't cause any harm. And given that the higher quality alternatives are the same amount for a set of one or two and here you get twelve, they're well worth it if you're on a budget or don't want to spend a massive amount to get a sensible number of...
Published on 24 May 2011 by R Lynas


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value!, 23 Jan 2013
By 
JenL (Buckinghamshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Dining 36 Piece Kids Infants Childrens Junior Cutlery Set (12 Small Table Knives, 12 Small Table Forks, 12 Small Desert Spoons) - Ideal for home, school or lunchboxes (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect for little hands, the knives actually cut! We have 3 kids and often have friends round for playdates, it means they can all have the same cutlery. There is no fighting about who has the pink spoon as they are all the same. The spoons are slightly bigger than teaspoons making them perfect for the average 3-6 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Dining 36 Piece Kids Infants Childrens Junior Cutlery Set (12 Small Table Knives, 12 Small Table Forks, 12 Small Desert Spoons) - Ideal for home, school or lunchboxes (Kitchen & Home)
This cutlery set does the job. Other reviews complained about the quality but in my opinion the quality is very good considering the price. For 12.99 for a 36 piece set I don't expect heavy duty pieces. The cutlery is an excellent size and weight for children. Having 12 of each item is ideal to save on dishwasher cycles. Happy with this product and would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Dining 36 Piece Kids Infants Childrens Junior Cutlery Set (12 Small Table Knives, 12 Small Table Forks, 12 Small Desert Spoons) - Ideal for home, school or lunchboxes (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent value for money and a brilliant size for tiny hands. Cannot go wrong with this, spoons, forks and knives,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top marks for kiddies cutlery, 13 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Dining 36 Piece Kids Infants Childrens Junior Cutlery Set (12 Small Table Knives, 12 Small Table Forks, 12 Small Desert Spoons) - Ideal for home, school or lunchboxes (Kitchen & Home)
At our setting we have been using plastic ikea cutlery which was bulky and cumbersome for little hands. when I took over as manager I vowed to get rid. we did some fundraising and I bought this 36 piece set of kiddie cutlery. its PERFECT!! the children are using them properly and its improved their dining skills, so much so I am going to order some more! A+++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 13 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Dining 36 Piece Kids Infants Childrens Junior Cutlery Set (12 Small Table Knives, 12 Small Table Forks, 12 Small Desert Spoons) - Ideal for home, school or lunchboxes (Kitchen & Home)
Good value for money, the kids love them and as they're all the same colour we have no fighting for who has the yellow or red one! Works great for us!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 4 July 2012
This review is from: Tiny Dining 36 Piece Kids Infants Childrens Junior Cutlery Set (12 Small Table Knives, 12 Small Table Forks, 12 Small Desert Spoons) - Ideal for home, school or lunchboxes (Kitchen & Home)
Kids love these glad there is so many as I've accidentally thrown some away not realising the kids have binned it scrapping there plates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for little hands that are growing!!!, 18 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Dining 36 Piece Kids Infants Childrens Junior Cutlery Set (12 Small Table Knives, 12 Small Table Forks, 12 Small Desert Spoons) - Ideal for home, school or lunchboxes (Kitchen & Home)
these are idea for my 3YO Son and soon for his little sister. the knives are no good for them at the moment cos i feel they are both still to young for the knifes (and i don't want them damaging my table TBH)spoons are great for my son as we seem to lose so many! think some1 steals them! he really Enjoy's eating with them as they are bigger then the toddler cutlery he seems so grown up! :-) Must have for my growing Family! and even enough for when Friends come over!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars INVER LUNCH CLUB, 14 Mar 2012
This review is from: Tiny Dining 36 Piece Kids Infants Childrens Junior Cutlery Set (12 Small Table Knives, 12 Small Table Forks, 12 Small Desert Spoons) - Ideal for home, school or lunchboxes (Kitchen & Home)
WE HAVE A LUNCH CLUB ONCE A MONTH.AND SOME OF OUR MOTHERS WITH YOUNGER CHILDREN COME SO HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AGES FOR SOME NICE CUTLERY FOR THE CHILDREN.AND AT LAST THANKS TO AMAZON WE ARE OVER THE MOON WITH THEM. THANK YOU AMAZON
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the little one, 4 Feb 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Dining 36 Piece Kids Infants Childrens Junior Cutlery Set (12 Small Table Knives, 12 Small Table Forks, 12 Small Desert Spoons) - Ideal for home, school or lunchboxes (Kitchen & Home)
Basically you cant go wrong with these at this price. Sure - they might not be as aesthetically pleasing as some of the more expensive options, but so far my 2 year old hasnt noticed :-). They are however good, solid, and functional - a no-brainer buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good for kids, 16 Dec 2011
By 
S. Green (Ellesmere Port, Cheshrie United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tiny Dining 36 Piece Kids Infants Childrens Junior Cutlery Set (12 Small Table Knives, 12 Small Table Forks, 12 Small Desert Spoons) - Ideal for home, school or lunchboxes (Kitchen & Home)
These arrived quickly, when you open them they feel a bit light and cheap - but my kids love using them (they are 3 and 1), have lasted about a month without breaking/bending with daily use. Very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews