Customer Reviews


195 Reviews
5 star:
 (123)
4 star:
 (42)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Million pound
This was very amusing on Christmas Day to give to my dad who always claims he has everything, well he didn't have a million pound note (till now)
Published on 30 Jan. 2013 by Pen Name

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont bother, even as a joke item
Very dissapointed in item... Simply printed on photo like paper, which i could have done myself, and would have come out without weird writting on end of it. Its only a joke item, but i was still dissapointed.
Published 4 months ago by Sharon


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Million pound, 30 Jan. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
This was very amusing on Christmas Day to give to my dad who always claims he has everything, well he didn't have a million pound note (till now)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great novelty present, 3 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
Gave to a friend for their birthday...they thought it was great & much more cost effective than a tenner in the card!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


101 of 113 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable Profit Margin, 19 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
As an investment banker, I know an opportunity when I see one. This note is a steal at just £3.25. Even with p&p I ended up making a profit of over £999,000. Not bad for ten minutes' work sitting in my undercrackers. As of yet, my local cashiers have been too impressed by my purchase to have time to put it in the till, instead laughing and pointing me out to other workers, but I intend to use it to buy some shares in British banks as soon as possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on., 9 Feb. 2013
By 
P. Tracey "Dog Lover" (Wilmslow, Cheshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
This was a joke secret santa present for a colleague. it is what it is, and looks pretty authentic :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
Good for an easy laugh, can't find a shop to change it yet..... Well made same on both sides, not tried the bank yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One MIllion Pound Note, 4 April 2013
By 
Christopher Weinberg (Sale.UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
Great for a laugh. Product looks like a current bank note. Would recommend to everbody. I sent it inside a birthday card. Recipient loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 7 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
arrived promptly and was exactly what it said it was. Happy with what I received. will be ordering more products from this company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars next best thing to the real thing, 2 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
just a fun item, keeping it in my purse hopefully to attract the real money!
feel rich already, pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Million Pound Note, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
If only it was a genuine Million Pound Note, I would have purchased a lot more notes, very good purchase though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont bother, even as a joke item, 28 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
Very dissapointed in item... Simply printed on photo like paper, which i could have done myself, and would have come out without weird writting on end of it. Its only a joke item, but i was still dissapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One Million Pound Note
One Million Pound Note by BeingAMillionaire.com
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews