Customer Reviews


120 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun
Good for an easy laugh, can't find a shop to change it yet..... Well made same on both sides, not tried the bank yet.
Published 16 months ago by Colinz

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it could be better
the first moment you look at it, it really seems pretty good. but then as soon as you see just how glossy it is compared to real money or that it's actually got the same print on both sides in stead of a nice front and reverse... it just kind of looses it's charm. not gonna be able to trick anyone for too long with this.
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
Good for an easy laugh, can't find a shop to change it yet..... Well made same on both sides, not tried the bank yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


81 of 92 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable Profit Margin, 19 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
As an investment banker, I know an opportunity when I see one. This note is a steal at just 3.25. Even with p&p I ended up making a profit of over 999,000. Not bad for ten minutes' work sitting in my undercrackers. As of yet, my local cashiers have been too impressed by my purchase to have time to put it in the till, instead laughing and pointing me out to other workers, but I intend to use it to buy some shares in British banks as soon as possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely addition to pop inside a birthday card!, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
"Your one in a million,"
My friend loved it. Something which is unusual and doesn't cost much.
Just order it TODAY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great novelty present, 3 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
Gave to a friend for their birthday...they thought it was great & much more cost effective than a tenner in the card!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One MIllion Pound Note, 4 April 2013
By 
Christopher Weinberg (Sale.UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
Great for a laugh. Product looks like a current bank note. Would recommend to everbody. I sent it inside a birthday card. Recipient loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 7 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
arrived promptly and was exactly what it said it was. Happy with what I received. will be ordering more products from this company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on., 9 Feb 2013
By 
P. Tracey "Dog Lover" (Wilmslow, Cheshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
This was a joke secret santa present for a colleague. it is what it is, and looks pretty authentic :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Million pound, 30 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
This was very amusing on Christmas Day to give to my dad who always claims he has everything, well he didn't have a million pound note (till now)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars next best thing to the real thing, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
just a fun item, keeping it in my purse hopefully to attract the real money!
feel rich already, pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Million Pound Note (Toy)
Its great for a silly gift for the person you have no idea what to get them. Shame it isnt real!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One Million Pound Note
One Million Pound Note by BeingAMillionaire.com
3.37
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews