Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars30
4.0 out of 5 stars
Ring Size: P|Change
Price:£12.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
I bought this for my girlfriend she was happy with it, the delivery was quick so no complaints here. I read some of the negative comments which seem to be unfair.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2010
Very pretty for stacking with other thin sterling silver rings, BUT, the little hearts got caught on my clothes and i now have a ring with a little hoop sticking out and no hearts dangling. I was lucky i found the hearts and i am now using them elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
This was extremely below standard expectations. The ring was totally tarnished and black. I have had to send it back... I only wanted to use it for another attachment, but it was even too ugly to use with a different pearly attachment, unfortunately...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
This is now my second ring ( I lost the first one ) I love this ring very delicate with tiny little heart charms just big enough to catch the eye, I have had lots of people comment and ask where I bought it from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
This ring is brilliant, I keep this on all the time, showering as well, must be real silver as no marks on my finger, lovely ring, would make a great gift as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Ring is much better in real life. can be used as a stacker ring, but looks just as lovely on it own.
well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Like that this was a little unusual, arrived quickly and well packaged, excellent value and a very comfortable ring to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Excellent value for the price. As a stocking filler it went down well.
Would buy again no problems. Delivery as stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Better than I thought.
Gorgeous feel n very pretty.
Delighted!!!
It's for my daughter and now I want one lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
very pretty ring comfortable to wear and quite unusual everyone admires it a really good buy worth the money..lovewly nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)