Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Sparkling Ring
This ring is sooo gorgeous - I ordered a second one in case any stones fall out! Really nice and looks so much more expensive than it's discounted price.
Arrived in the sweetest of toots in a lovely ring box.
Published on 12 Feb. 2012 by Pebblegem

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I was disappointed in this ring. My grand daughter picked it for a 16th birthday present and I am afraid to say that I did not take much notice of what she picked. Basically, it is a silver coloured piece of plastic. On the plus side she had enough left of the money I gave her to buy a nice coat. It arrived promptly and was adequately packaged.
Published 14 months ago by Kindle Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Sparkling Ring, 12 Feb. 2012
This ring is sooo gorgeous - I ordered a second one in case any stones fall out! Really nice and looks so much more expensive than it's discounted price.
Arrived in the sweetest of toots in a lovely ring box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 5 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Ornami Silver White Crystal Heart Fancy Ring (Jewellery)
Silver White Crystal Heart Fancy Ring

This ring is absolutely stunning. It has a wonderful sparkle and was an unbelievable bargain. The only downside was that it doesn't fit me! But that was my fault as I got the ring size wrong. It's an incredible bargain at under £10 and I will probably give it to 1 of my granddaughters who I'm sure will adore it. I would thoroughly recommend this ring
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silver white crystal heart fancy ring, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver White Crystal Heart Fancy Ring (Jewellery)
I purchased this ring for my daughter for valentines day so my grandson could give it to her.It arrived within two days from amazon I wasn't really expecting much for the price but when it came in a nice box I was over the moon with it. My daughter is very hard to please but when my grandson who is five gave it to her I could tell by her face that she loved it. So well done again amazon you saved the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful crystal heart ring, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver White Crystal Heart Fancy Ring (Jewellery)
Such a lovely ring. I thought the heart maybe too pronounced from the finger, but it isn't at all. It is delicate and dainty looking and a lovely shade of silver. The crystals are just gorgeous and have a lovely bright sparkle. I would recommend to all. Great service and delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sparkly, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked the look of the ring and had wanted a heart shaped ring. Its very good value and looks far more expensive than it is. It really sparkles and I would say to anyone thinking about it - if they have your size - go ahead and buy it. Thanku
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was disappointed in this ring. My grand daughter picked it for a 16th birthday present and I am afraid to say that I did not take much notice of what she picked. Basically, it is a silver coloured piece of plastic. On the plus side she had enough left of the money I gave her to buy a nice coat. It arrived promptly and was adequately packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great ring, 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely ring would recommend you buy this for yourself or as a lovely prezzie for someone and it is a good quality ring and looks lovely on and really glistens thinking of buying another one just in case I loose a stone out of it for that price you really can't go wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty ring, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this for a little surprise extra birthday present for my Mum who loves jewellery. She loved it, it really is a pretty, sparkly little ring and comes nicely presented in a gift box. Excellent value for money - I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sweet, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver White Crystal Heart Fancy Ring (Jewellery)
my partner bought this for me after coming across it in my wish list,must add a few more bits and pieces,just in case! Its a lovely ring,very well made,super sparkly and very pretty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty wedding jewellery, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very pretty ring and looks exactly like the pictures. It will compliment my wedding jewellery perfectly. I would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews