Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2009
The rubber giraffe is excellent, very easy for a baby to hold and the legs bend to get in at the back teeth, My daughter loves it. The soft giraffe (Bophie in our house) is a nice size for a baby and stands up unaided. A lovely gift. the vendor ships to Ireland too.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
The whole Sophie La Giraffe is fab however this is my baby's favourite toy, she loves chewing on Sophie's ears and will not go anywhere without it.. Will be buying a back up incase of lose!
If your baby is teething this is a sure product to have.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
I bought this Sophie giraffe to replace the rubber one as my grandaughter loved it so much it was beginning to split. Unfortunatly she does not seem interested in it! I like it though.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Lovely classic toy to complement the rubber Sophie my daughter loves. This would be perfect for newborns and babies who have yet to get teeth!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Bought as a gift for my God-daughter, Sophie is already much loved. A great soft toy for any little one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2010
I bought this for my baby and she loves it. Great teether and she giggles when we squeak it for her.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Bought this for my new baby niece, she loves it. Great price and excellent service.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Present for friend's baby. Lovely toy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Brilliant product delivery fast
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
gorgeous lovely toy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.