Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars10
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2011
I've had my Nokia 5800 XM for a while now and the stylus keeps falling from the case. I guess it's because the battery cover has become loose, so i decided to get a new one. This replacement battery cover is great and it fits 100% onto the back of the phone. THe stylus doesn't fall out and seems to click into place when i put the stylus into the holder which is built into he case.

I would recommend this product to all Nokia 5800 users who need a new case. Thank you!
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
This was an item I was unable to purchase in all the many shops I tried that advertised repairs to mobiles. Suddenly it occurred to me to search on-line and, as usual, Amazon came to the rescue. It was cheap and the fit was perfect; the stylus holds securely in place and the camera/flash window aligned correctly. As for the for the postage, well, that was five times the cost of the item, but well worth the total of £5 pounds that has now saved my much loved Nokia. Why only 4 stars? The high postage of course!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2011
The battery cover fits really well and the stylus clicks in nicely. At first I was really happy with this product. Then I took a flash photo! It was terrible. It seems that the way the case fits allows light from the flash to bleed across the camera lens resulting in photos that are just a white haze and completely useless. If you never use the camera and flash then no problems. Otherwise don't buy this product. You will be very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
The battery cover does stay on but is slightly loose. Stylus stays in place ans condition is great. Delivery time was exceptional. My only qualm is the loose fit of the cover which is not the fault of the seller as it was a brand new cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Great cover, almost the same as the original one, to sponge pieces inside are missing, but still fit the purpose. From outside perfect. It is the best cover you can get for this price. The seller is really very nice and cooperative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
This battery cover was exactly as described . It works , so thanks very much. Buy it and save money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Good fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)