Customer Reviews


196 Reviews
5 star:
 (127)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Dog Bed
We bought this bed for my rather large and old German Shepherd, and it is just perfect. A good size, soft and best of all it wipes down so it can always be clean and fresh so we avoid the "wet dog" smell.
Published on 20 Jan 2011 by RED

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok beds-could be better made
Bed as described, bought two for my large lurchers and they can stretch out nicely on them, however could do with more padding and stitching could do with being a bit stronger-it took twenty minutes for my dog to find a weak spot, he then promptly nibbled it open and pulled half the padding out!! Also miffed to pay two lots of delivery for one parcel because I purchased...
Published 20 months ago by mrs a reade


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Dog Bed, 20 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Dogbed / Dog Bed Large (Misc.)
We bought this bed for my rather large and old German Shepherd, and it is just perfect. A good size, soft and best of all it wipes down so it can always be clean and fresh so we avoid the "wet dog" smell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HUGE SIZE, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Dogbed / Dog Bed Large (Misc.)
Strangely enough, I bought this for my Weimaraner (as in the dog in the picture) and she loves it. She's a large dog and she has enough room on it to really stretch out. It is tough and well made. The best thing about it though is the fact that it is waterproof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars waterproof dog bed, 21 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Dogbed / Dog Bed Large (Misc.)
This is an excellent dog bed for my dogs,they both love swimming and any other bed just seemed to fall apart.This bed has a very hard wearing and removable water proof cover,the dogs lie on it no problem and when they get out of the car a shake is all it needs to remove any water or dog hair.Overall I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jakes new bed...., 17 Jan 2011
This review is from: Waterproof Dogbed / Dog Bed Large (Misc.)
Exactly what I have been looking for... Great when the dog is muddy you can just wipe it down... Also there is no more damp dog smell...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Dogbed / Dog Bed Large (Misc.)
Perfect for my very lazy labrador. We use it in the garden as he's a bit old and suffers from arthritis, so it means he's not lying directly on the cold ground. Left if out in the rain one day - it's shower proof so dried quickly. My dog loves it and I have also used it to sit on in the garden!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, would buy again, 19 Nov 2010
By 
This review is from: Waterproof Dogbed / Dog Bed Large (Misc.)
This is a great size for a large dog and while it could be thicker it's still great value and fantastically easy to wipe down. I would buy the same product again but probably won't need to as it is extremely durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my springers, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Dogbed / Dog Bed Large (Misc.)
Two springers - both come in mucky but happy and settle down on this bed without a problem. The hairs can just be shaken off - it's a great bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy bed, 12 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Dogbed / Dog Bed Large (Misc.)
I bought the bed for my two puppies to use as a day bed and it is exactly as described, tough, waterproof, wipe clean, all things that you need for two chew happy puppies (although they have chewed the red bone motif).
The pups Love it and refused to move from it for most of the first day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dog bed, 7 Nov 2010
This review is from: Waterproof Dogbed / Dog Bed Large (Misc.)
found this bed great with 3 mud loving dogs its easy to clean and dosent hold any doggy smells.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterproof Dogbed / Dog Bed Large (Misc.)
Bought this bed so our Border Collie could travel on holiday with us in the back of our estate car. Perfect for wet/dirty dogs, cover easily removed for washing, doubled as a bed inside the accommodation, perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Waterproof Dogbed / Dog Bed Large
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews