Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Playmats / Used for Blocking
Good price. I find them Useful for blocking my knitting and cheaper than blocking mats. Easy to pack away too.
Published 16 months ago by yvonne Innes

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but small
Good quality but size on description is misleading a little. I assumed from the description that it would be 6 square ft.!

I would need at least 4 sets to be suitable for floor play for my 8 month old.
Published 3 months ago by Nicola


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Playmats / Used for Blocking, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price. I find them Useful for blocking my knitting and cheaper than blocking mats. Easy to pack away too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulously fun and educational mat, 2 Nov. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TLCmat Soft Foam Play Mat (Pack of 12) (Baby Product)
I am over the moon with this product. Not only was the delivery very speedy, it was the final item I needed to complete my two sons play room (1 and 2 years old). My eldest was very excited putting it together for the first time and even more excited when we made cubes and took the letters and number out! Its like a giant puzzle for him. Its educational benefits are an added bonus two he loves it when i choose a letter for him to find and stand on! I have only have the product a short time but it seems durable and had already had a lot of use. Its also bright andPlaymatonline Soft Alphabet and Number Jigsaw Puzzle Play Mat with Storage Bag colourful and the perfect addition to a play room. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, but value of postage makes it expensive c, 6 Mar. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: TLCmat Soft Foam Play Mat (Pack of 12) (Baby Product)
Good but postage adds costing up making it feel more expensive fot what it is . Really love product, ive reccomended it to 3 customers xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and Fun, 22 Jan. 2013
By 
A. Cumming "Andy" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TLCmat Soft Foam Play Mat (Pack of 12) (Baby Product)
These are exactly as you would expect them to be. An educational toy that the kids will love playing with. Whats not to like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase!, 19 Jun. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: TLCmat Soft Foam Play Mat (Pack of 12) (Baby Product)
Really pleased with the play mat, originally bought just to use outside on the patio but tending to use it loads inside too as its a great matt for my daughter to sit and play on, great for messy play/painting as easily wipeable clean. Great seller too, thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 Jan. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: TLCmat Soft Foam Play Mat (Pack of 12) (Baby Product)
Me and my son had great fun putting this together it's also a fun way to learn their numbers and alphabet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a good buy, 6 Jan. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: TLCmat Soft Foam Play Mat (Pack of 12) (Baby Product)
I bought this play mat for our grand daughter. It is great fun making boxes with the pieces! I don't know how durable the letters and numbers will be, but at the moment they are getting some fairly rough treatment.and seem to be standing up ok.
The mat is a good size when put altogether, and is ideal for playing on.
It would have been lovely if there were lower case letters as well as capitals, but I suppose that would make the mat even bigger, and therefore more expensive.
The cost was very competitive, and I am pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great playmat!, 11 July 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: TLCmat Soft Foam Play Mat (Pack of 12) (Baby Product)
We bought this playmat to cover the floor as we have hard floorboards in our son's playroom. We also wanted a mat durable enough to use outside on the patio. Very pleased with the purchase as it provides a soft surface for children learning to sit and walk (when they inevitably topple over) and the surface texture offers grip enabling them to stand more easily without the aid of furniture. The mat is a good thickness, covers a generous area and is bright and colourful. The letters and numbers pop out of each of the tiles and can be used for tactile learning games. We would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars they are perfect when my son does fall backwards or forwards there ..., 25 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TLCmat Soft Foam Play Mat (Pack of 12) (Baby Product)
Brought these mats for my son, hes 9 months at the moment so he is trying to walk and also crawl, so of course there will be a few falls and bumps, we decided to buy these to cover the floor of my sons play area, they are perfect when my son does fall backwards or forwards there is no crying and they look colourful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item! Very useful if placed under baby playmats!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews