Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mattress heaven
Excellent value for money and very comfortable as well
delivery was spot on it actually arrived when it said which is fab.
Published on 26 Feb 2010 by Mrs. Susan M. Twist

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy mattress
I was apprehensive regarding this mattress and the price but when it arrived and it fit perfectly into my daughters bunk she is 12 and slim so she says it is very comfortable and the stitching and quality is very good but the delivery was 12 which I didn't mind as I got a really great bargain
Published on 5 Nov 2010


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mattress heaven, 26 Feb 2010
By 
Mrs. Susan M. Twist "sue twist" (gorseinon wales GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 3ft Single Economy Mattress
Excellent value for money and very comfortable as well
delivery was spot on it actually arrived when it said which is fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for the money, 15 Feb 2010
By 
D. J. Mclennan (somerset, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 3ft Single Economy Mattress
the mattress when finally delivered was good value for money and comfortable and haven't had any complaints from my 3 year old, delivery on the other hand was the poorest I've ever received after attempting to deliver 3 times to the wrong address they actually delivered it to the wrong address once i finally found it had been delivered i had to phone TNT and get the driver to go back and collect it from that address! This was very poor communication and organization from TNT and would never buy goods where they deliver them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 24 May 2011
This review is from: 3ft Single Economy Mattress
There is always a concern when purchasing economy items, though with this matress, there is no need for concern at all! It was delivered in great time, and well packaged and extremely comfortable especiallyfor an economy mattress! In comparison to other economy matresses I have seen in shops, this one certainly beats them all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, great service, 23 Jun 2011
This review is from: 3ft Single Economy Mattress
Mattress arrived when I was told it would. Didn't have to wait in for it as didn't require a signature - a bonus when working full time. Condensed into small box (vacuum packed) so great for storage until required. Really pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3ft Single Economy Mattress
Great mattress for the price, my 4 year old is very comfortable on it, so is my mother when she stays. Came in good time and good condition. Very happy with the seller and the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible, 29 Aug 2012
By 
S. Rogers "SusieQ" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3ft Single Economy Mattress
This is horrible and lumpy and I couldn't bear to let my 5 year old boy sleep on it!! I know it's cheap but I suppose you get what you pay for!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy mattress, 5 Nov 2010
A Kid's Review
This review is from: 3ft Single Economy Mattress
I was apprehensive regarding this mattress and the price but when it arrived and it fit perfectly into my daughters bunk she is 12 and slim so she says it is very comfortable and the stitching and quality is very good but the delivery was 12 which I didn't mind as I got a really great bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3ft Single Mattress, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3ft Single Economy Mattress
I give this item 5 stars, it may be the lower price item but boy is it value for money.......if you need it BUY IT. I have bought four to date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spare mattress, 2 May 2011
This review is from: 3ft Single Economy Mattress
this was a purchase for my daughters bunk beds, it was packaged brilliantly, sent very quick, i was extremely pleased with this purchase and would definately order from them again. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Mattress, 3 Feb 2012
This review is from: 3ft Single Economy Mattress
Thank you so much, brillant mattress, quick delivery. Really pleased with my purchase, very good value, if I am honest I did not expect it to be of such good quality for the small amount I paid for it. Would deffinately buy from you again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

3ft Single Economy Mattress
3ft Single Economy Mattress by MR SLEEPS BEDS LIMITED
31.99
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews