Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Absolute fear, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Absolute Fear: New Orleans series, book 4 (Kindle Edition)
A great read,, Full of twist and turns. Plenty OF action and good story line. Looking forward to the next book after this one. Would recommend this book to be your next read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so many twists, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Absolute Fear: New Orleans series, book 4 (Kindle Edition)
This book has it all - intrigue fear romance
It is Lisa Jackson doing what she does best - you cannot put her books down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars absolute fear, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Absolute Fear: New Orleans series, book 4 (Kindle Edition)
A brilliant story told in a fashion that makes the reader feel as though she is on the side line watching as the events unfold. An excellent outline of the crime as it is committed with believable characters and relationships. I would recommend this novel without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lisa Jackson's Absolute Fear, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Absolute Fear: New Orleans series, book 4 (Kindle Edition)
Lisa Jackson's Absolute Fear.
What a story! I was absolutely gripped from the beginning as it was twists and turns all the way to the end, amazing story telling.
I found myself unable to put the book down and the title was perfect for the story, at one stage, I could feel the fear as I thought I was actually there!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thrilling, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Absolute Fear: New Orleans series, book 4 (Kindle Edition)
i really love lisa jackson books and have read quite a few, they keep my attention from start to finish, the only draw back is that i dont like putting them down, and end up staying up to late to finish the whole book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars another fab book, 27 Sep 2007
By 
Amanda Payne "AmandaJP" (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Absolute Fear (Hardcover)
This is a follow on from Shiver so make sure you read that first.
This book has the usual mystery and suspense and romance. It kept me gripped and the epilogue at the end made me want more.
Lisa Jackson fans will not be disappointed and I can't wait to start another LJ book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another good one from Lisa Jackson, 4 Jan 2011
By 
Mrs. Sarah Platt "splatt120" (Brighton) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Have always enjoyed Lisa Jackson's books and this one is no exception. If you have never tried - then do well worth the money, time etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lisa jackson absolute fear, 15 Oct 2010
this book was fantastic i love this author anyway and have read alot of her books and im never disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 19 April 2008
By 
Tracy Mclean (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Very good story keeps you interested from the off. Great combination of romance, fear and suspense with a few surprises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Riveting reading....., 31 Aug 2009
By 
B. Burrows (Port Glasgow Scotland) - See all my reviews
This was the second book I read of Lisa Jackson the first bieng SHIVER, ABSOLUTE FEAR being the follow up I have now bought another four books of hers, they are the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews