Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars At last one that works
I have tried many different lubricants, most are too sticky within just a few minutes of use and come in small bottles difficult to dispense from when the time comes.
Liquid Silk beats them all. Easy to dispense, stays slippy for ages. No smell, no stains, no irritation. Just perfect for solo use or when having fun with a partner.
Published on 5 May 2012 by Mr. T. L. Vickers

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great product in terrible packaging.
I know everyone looks at the score first and don't get me wrong here; the lube itself is great! It lubricates well, isn't annoyingly sticky and evaporates quickly when on an unwanted subject (such as your bedsheets). Overall, the lube itself is great.

What isn't great, however, is the stupid bottle. It's resealable, which is nice, but in order to seal the...
Published 6 months ago by Johan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars At last one that works, 5 May 2012
I have tried many different lubricants, most are too sticky within just a few minutes of use and come in small bottles difficult to dispense from when the time comes.
Liquid Silk beats them all. Easy to dispense, stays slippy for ages. No smell, no stains, no irritation. Just perfect for solo use or when having fun with a partner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 4 Nov 2012
Item does exactly what it's sposed to... Gentle on the sensitive areas to. A little seems to go a long way. All round top product :) was dispatched very quickly to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the closest thing I have found to my natural bodily secretions. When the menopause hits and you feel like a dried up prune this makes you feel like a woman again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply the Best!, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Silk Lube 250ml
'The best water based lubricant available' as quoted by myself and partner, she loves it, I love it. Effective and non-messy, what more can I say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what is says on the err.....bottle?!, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have tried both ID Glide and Pjur lubricant before but this definitely seems the best. The dispencer bottle minimises mess and is very convenient. Its not sticky like many are and seems to have good moisturising properties. My only slight criticism is that it doesn't seem to last quite as long as some other water/oil-based lubes - may find yourself having to reapply. Not sure what its like as an aid to penetrative sex but it seems good at enhancing male masturbation. All-in-all, a good product at a good price. Would highly recommend. =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Much better than other brands, 25 Mar 2014
By 
J Pearce - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Silk Lube 250ml
We used to use Durex lube however this is much better, slides right in there if you get my drift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does the job very smoothly, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Silk Lube 250ml
wonderful, silky, probably the best we have ever used. no sticky residue. This is the only brand we will buy now!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best around, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is cheap, it comes in a large bottle, and yet it outperforms most of the products on the market. Only a couple of other silicone based I've seen beat this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best, 20 Jun 2013
By 
Matthew H "Matthew H" (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely and easily the best I have used. Lasts for ages; feels great; no need for reapplication (unless you're on a marathon session); Doesn't cause irritation; washes off easily; doesn't smell; cheap; and it comes in a huge bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Liquid silk, 11 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Utterly What you need it to be ... soft liquid silkiness.. no grease.. no stickiness ...lasts longer than saliva or water would ... I'm sensitive to lots of things, but no problems with this... Lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Liquid Silk Lube 250ml
Liquid Silk Lube 250ml by Liquid Silk
7.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews