Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Santa got this one right!
Santa brought this to my two year old for Christmas. It's a brilliant bike and she can't stop going on it. At first she was terribly concerned that Santa forgot the pedals but now she loves it. I would remind Santa, however, to bring a helmet to the next little girl. It's a must and I'm surprised he forgot it!
Published 7 months ago by D. Ryan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good starte r
too long ago to remember! Proved a bit bulky to start with, but was well used and recipient was riding 2 wheeler by the age of 3+
Published 8 months ago by Margaret Lawson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Santa got this one right!, 27 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Speedy Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Santa brought this to my two year old for Christmas. It's a brilliant bike and she can't stop going on it. At first she was terribly concerned that Santa forgot the pedals but now she loves it. I would remind Santa, however, to bring a helmet to the next little girl. It's a must and I'm surprised he forgot it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Balance bike review, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Speedy Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
I can't give a five star rating mainly because my granddaughter is a bit too small for it, although she is a tall 2 year old and hasn't used it yet, so maybe the age range is a bit misleading. But it was very simple to put together and the whole transaction was very straight forward. Having it delivered to my workplace took any stress out of having to wait around at home for the delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great wee bike!, 13 April 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kettler Speedy Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Great wee bike for my 3 yr old daughter. Great size and lightweight. Only negative was a bolt was missing but we manged to get one out off B&Q to replace it. Was easy to assemble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good bike, 30 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Speedy Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Very happy with this balance bike. It is a great size and despite my daughter being reluctant to get on at the start, she was soon able to deveolp her confidence and is happily riding away. Lovely colour and great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great wee bike, 11 July 2014
By 
Mrs. Kirsty L. Clelland (Kilmarnock, Ayrshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Speedy Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Great wee bike, bought for my little girls 2nd birthday. Her legs are just a tad short for it. It's really light weight and really easy to put together. Looking forward seeing her flying about on it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good starte r, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Speedy Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
too long ago to remember! Proved a bit bulky to start with, but was well used and recipient was riding 2 wheeler by the age of 3+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review for balance bike, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Speedy Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
This is the best present ive ever bought my daughter, she goes on it every day and loves it.Its given her great balance and confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 6 Aug 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kettler Speedy Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
This balance bike totally exceeded my expectations and my 3 year old loves it more than any other toy or gadget.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with this, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Speedy Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
Bought as third birthday present for averaged sized but very able girl. Just right for her now and should ease the transition to a bike next year. Easy to assemble and looks good. Fairly light also. Comes with handy front brake. She has room to grow as the seat post has a couple of spare inches to extend. Definately recommended and good price. Not sure what point there would be in buying very expensive bike brand alternative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Speedy Balance Bike (Pink) (Toy)
This wasn't the cheapest bike, but it also wasn't the most expensive and for the price it is amazing. It looks very much like a proper big girls bike which for my little one was very important, which is why we chose this one over a wooden one.
The brake is ok, we just thought it would be a good habit for her to get into using it rather than relying completely on her feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kettler Speedy Balance Bike (Pink)
£44.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews