Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what we wanted
the tricycle was exactly what we wanted....sturdy and colourful.how refreshing to be able to order an item that is actually british made.would recommend company and article to everyone.
Published 16 months ago by j.m.eardley

versus
12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ANGRY. Sold a USED trike, not a new one!!
When I received the trike, I was immediately worried. The box was beaten up, and there was a hole right through it at one point. It was also obvious that the box had been opened and resealed with tape. The trike's box was delivered inside a bigger Amazon box which was in good condition. So the DAMAGE was obviously done BEFORE it was boxed for sending to me.

As...
Published 14 months ago by steeplechaser


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what we wanted, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Supertrike (Toy)
the tricycle was exactly what we wanted....sturdy and colourful.how refreshing to be able to order an item that is actually british made.would recommend company and article to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Supertrike (Toy)
My granddaughters love this trike, I too: it is fun, it is save, it is light-weight. And the price is just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ANGRY. Sold a USED trike, not a new one!!, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Supertrike (Toy)
When I received the trike, I was immediately worried. The box was beaten up, and there was a hole right through it at one point. It was also obvious that the box had been opened and resealed with tape. The trike's box was delivered inside a bigger Amazon box which was in good condition. So the DAMAGE was obviously done BEFORE it was boxed for sending to me.

As this is for a BIRTHDAY PRESENT I was faced with the disappointing need to open the box to check its condition.

All the pieces are there, and it looks like it will be a sturdy trike. But there was MUD ON THE WHEELS, and SCRATCHES an the plastic parts. So it has definitely BEEN USED.

Very sad, and very disappointed. I don't have time to return this, as it is a gift for 2 days' time. I will have to keep it in this condition, and gift it in this condition. I'm sure that the child receiving it won't mind. But I am SADDENED and ANGRY that Amazon have had the audacity to sell me a USED item - which was obviously returned to them at some point - AT FULL PRICE!!

I hope Amazon read this and do the decent thing of refunding part of the cost. Star rating is mostly due to being a used item. Not a judgement of what the trike would be new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars trike, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Supertrike (Toy)
Solid and strong. My grandson loves it. The only problem is there was no seat belt provided. It really needs one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kettler Supertrike, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Supertrike (Toy)
Purchased two for twin boys - they didn't arrive at the same time which could have caused all sorts of fun and games - so order in plenty of time - but when they both arrived and were put together were a huge success and the boys have not been on any thing else - well made and sturdy for two busy little 2 yr olds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little trike, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Supertrike (Toy)
Bought this trike for my 21month old Grandaughter, she loves it .A well built bike and very easy to put together.I didn't realize that the time of ordering it was coming from abroad but the delivery was within the time slot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well worth it, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Supertrike (Toy)
bike came in time for grandsons b.day earlier than quoted! easy to follow instructions to put together, result one very happy little boy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tough little trike, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Supertrike (Toy)
Well made tough little trike,easy to assemble if you take your time and the kids are patience,would recommend this trike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Trike, 29 Dec 2013
By 
H. J. Baldrey (Nottingham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Supertrike (Toy)
Purchased this for my 22 month old son for Xmas. Great stable trike with bright colours and very sturdy. Would definitely recommend purchasing. A lot nicer than the plastic trikes you see around these days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Robust little trike, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kettler Supertrike (Toy)
This is a sturdy and well-proportioned trike that should withstand the harshest abuse any mini-biker can throw at it. Minimal assembly required and looks as if it will endure many, many rough rides over any terrain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kettler Supertrike
£40.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews