Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Joyous, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hey Ya (MP3 Download)
Just love this piece of music. Makes me dance around and feel happy. Remember the video, where they're all in jockey outfits?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant group, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hey Ya (MP3 Download)
This group has always expressed positive music, Ergo I like them so much. I recommend to listen to them as their music is really cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Party Song, 11 May 2013
By 
Cryspalitus (South Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hey Ya (MP3 Download)
Love this music. It has a real good party feel. I imagine being in the pub with all my friends singing along to the chorus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hey Ya, 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hey Ya (MP3 Download)
I'm not a particular fan of OutKast, but this track never fails to get me up and moving to the beat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hey...Cool!, 15 Mar. 2013
By 
Chris Morse "faraway_pictures" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hey Ya (MP3 Download)
Who doesn't like this song? I mean, really, have you ever met anyone who's heard this and thought it wasn't brilliant?
This is one of 'those' tunes. Just buy it and add it to your ipod.
And who doesn't snap there fingers and 'shake it like a polaroid'?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Old geezer and Outkast, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hey Ya (MP3 Download)
For some unknown reason as an old rocker who leans more towards the much missed Jimi Hendrix than all this new fangled stuff I like this, its got an edge, isnt too complicated and has attitude. Bite me I guess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I dare you to play this and sit still!, 31 May 2014
By 
Radiojock (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hey Ya (MP3 Download)
Can't do it, can ya! As soon as the music starts, your hands are in the air. In the air, and you're groovin' and singing along to it. Aren't you.

Aren't you?

What up with me then? Coz I can't keep still!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like it. Bought it, 12 Dec. 2014
By 
Andrew Scooter Guy (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hey Ya (MP3 Download)
Heard it. Like it. Bought it. Listen to it. Nuff said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hey Ya (MP3 Download)
As Advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hey Ya
Hey Ya by OutKast
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews