Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars14
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 October 2015
Once in a while you come across a product that excels in every dept - this brand deserves all the praise you could possibly heap upon their sandpaper range. Getting into the heights of 5000 to 7000grit is no mean feat for any manufacturer -these guys are in a class of their own - the wow factor all the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
High quality paper with consistent texture. I've been using other far more expensive paper to gradually bring a turntable made of a aluminium/magnesium alloy back to a mirror finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Wet and Dry Sandpaper 1000grit 5 sheets 230 x 280mm Waterproof Paper...
this is a passable product that is ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
A good grade for flatting primer. Water proof so lasts quite some time if used with plenty of soapy water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Exactly as specified on the website and I found it just what I needed. Great service and value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Good product, works well came well packaged with fast delivery.
Just what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Really good quality, very hard wearing and lasts forever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Use them to sharpen knife, the job was done nicely.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Just what I needed. quality and price were good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
fast service - good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)