Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2013
I know it's only sandpaper, all said and done but, for the price the quality is good and I'll be back for a bulk order soon. Excellent service from TST too. A+++++
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I completely agree with an earlier reviewer who commented on the quality of the paper; it is superb.

I'd also like to add that our order arrived about a day later, so very quick indeed.

Well done and thank you!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
THE WET AND DRY 2000GRIT SANDPAPER IS WONDERFUL AS A FINNISHING PAPER BEFORE POLISHING, BRILLIANT RESULTS USED WET OR DRY, I HAVE USED THIS GRIT OF PAPER MANY TIMES AND HAVE BEEN WELL PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS EACH TIME.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Well I found this paper really stood out from alll the cheap stuff i usually use. It feels great, does a really super job, lasts much longer and just oooozes quality. Really a pleasure to use.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
T have reviewed the other grit types 400 and 800 and can add that this is excellent quality wet and dry paper and has a tough backing which keeps it together when used with water....holds up much better than some of the cheaper stuff I have used over the years. Highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
These sheets of sandpaper work wet or dry and do an excellent job. The price is also very reasonable and I would buy them again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
does the job pefectly, left the it so smooth it was unbelievable, great value, recommend this to anyone need fine sandpaper
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Very good did what it said and did it to a very good standard.It was perfect for wet and drying before polishing of my guitar.it was durable when wet and dry. The grit on the paper stayed on for a very long time so got a lot of work out of every sheet would recommend too any user.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Terrific. Removed a 4ft long deep scratch with this !

Take your time though, I overdone it in parts and went down to the primer. Spray with wet solution, rub a bit with the sandpaper (not too hard), wipe off with clean cloth and check progress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
llet's get one thing straight this is not sand paper it is made from silicon carbide the use of sand or glass as not being used in the manufacture of this material for the last 15 to 20 years.
Apart from that this is a good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)