Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars9
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2012
It's scent is really lovely. The actual tube looks very dainty and cute, it's great to show off. I would have preferred for it to be a little bit cheaper though. I bought this as a present for my friend as she loves all things Cath Kidston and I know she'll love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Not a very good lipbalm. It smells wonderful but is increadibly greasy and funnily enough, does not hydrate at all. I recommend Rose and Co. lip balm instead.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
I was thrilled to find I could still buy these on Amazon as my local Cath Kidston store had told me they had been discontinued. I love everything about it, the lovely mild scent and the way it keeps my lips from chapping in the winter and not dry in the summer. I hope they will be available for a long time to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
My friend is cath kidston crazy so this was a perfect little gift to add to the other bits and bobs I got for her birthday. It is nothing special to someone that isnt a big cath kidston fan as it is just a basic lip blam with cath kidstons name on but it made my firend happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
Just received this and am very happy with it. It was a treat for my birthday and the price would usually put me off, it is quite small!
Fast delivery and the fact its Cath Kidston made up for it though :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Smells lovely and keeps lips soft. Great value for such a cheap price. Shall purchase more in the future for myself and as gifts for others!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
This lip balm smells lovely and has a really nice shine to it. It has the beautiful Cath Kidston fragrance to it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Good value for the brand!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Love this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)