Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wild and Wolf Mr. Tickle Mug
This product was delivered quickly and was well packaged. The item matched the description and came in a nice gift box. Overall i am very happy with this product and my boyfriend loves it.
Published on 25 Feb. 2011 by MissGodolphin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars bit expensive
Mug was exactly what it said it was but at the price I think it is too expensive and if I had not promised my grandaughter one I would not have paid this price
Published 9 months ago by puppy walker


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wild and Wolf Mr. Tickle Mug, 25 Feb. 2011
By 
MissGodolphin (Worthing, West Sussex) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Mr. Tickle Mug (Kitchen & Home)
This product was delivered quickly and was well packaged. The item matched the description and came in a nice gift box. Overall i am very happy with this product and my boyfriend loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars bit expensive, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Mr. Tickle Mug (Kitchen & Home)
Mug was exactly what it said it was but at the price I think it is too expensive and if I had not promised my grandaughter one I would not have paid this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Mr. Tickle Mug (Kitchen & Home)
love love love!!! Use the mug all the time, great size and finish. Favourite mug. Would highly recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good solid purchase, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Mr. Tickle Mug (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this product as a gift. It came in a presentation box. Overall it is a good quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A nice item, great quality!, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Mr. Tickle Mug (Kitchen & Home)
I was looking for a few nice gifts for my folks this Christmas and saw this range of cups listed on Amazon. As the price was reasonable, and I was able to find characters that suited both my parents, I ordered some of them. The cups are really nice quality and a great gift, or indeed a great cup to have in general. If you are a fan of Mr Men, I would definitely suggest these :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mugtastic, 9 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Mr. Tickle Mug (Kitchen & Home)
This is exactly as it says and was delievered within a couple days of purchase and well packaged. Nicely designed and will be a very good present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 17 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Mr. Tickle Mug (Kitchen & Home)
Really nice quality, easy to clean as can be put into dishwasher, lots to collect to. My son loves the Mr Men books and thinks hes great with the mug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr Men Mugs, 16 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Mr. Tickle Mug (Kitchen & Home)
Having previously ordered the fabulous Mr Bump and Mr Messy mugs, I was already aware of the quality and Mr Tickle mug was just the same - great quality, size and nicely boxed. These make great gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as I was pleased with the Mr Bump mug earlier in the month, 7 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Mr. Tickle Mug (Kitchen & Home)
Just as I was pleased with the Mr Bump mug earlier in the month. This is a good quality mug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild and Wolf Mr. Tickle Mug (Kitchen & Home)
Exactly as advertised and delivered really quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wild and Wolf Mr. Tickle Mug
£5.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews