Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars31
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2010
This headset is soo good u cn hear crytsal clear your voice iz crystal clear plus it has a cool feature u cn change the volume it's the best stop Reading the comments and buy the flinkin thing
:). :). :)
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
Not so comfortable for the ear, voice to others is npt so clean , the voice of other is so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Works well and a good headset for PS3 or Xbox 360 it is very small is my only complaint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2010
I was attracted by the low price and bought two to allow me to communicate with a friend over PS3 network, I found the sound quality to be extreme poor compared when to the xbox live headset. I have not used since initial trial.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
I hate it did not work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
If broke. Shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2011
I bought one of these for £10 and while using my old 40gb chunky playstation 3 it was fine and I had very little troubles with it whatsoever.

The trouble came, however, when I switched to the newer slimline PS3.

The device refuses to pair up properly and the sound quality is terrible, it got to a point where after 30 days the device stopped working all together.

I would NEVER buy one of these again.

Buy an official Playstation headset, these are useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2010
i charge this it was fine then when i took the charge out the light when out and it is not comming back on no matter how long i hold the button in for if u have a anymore i would like a new one plases and thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2010
we received the item quickley and it is nice and small for the ear, just fits nice and it is clear when you speak to some one would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2010
Very disappointed....used it once and the ear piece broke in two pieces!! Waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)