Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard wearing and look great
This is the second pair of converse that I have bought for my daughter as she had grown out her first pair. Hard wearing and wash really well. I would recommend them to any mum or dad to buy.
Published 20 months ago by Lonnie

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Watch the sizing. Very disappointed!
Having chosen UK4 I expected to get a size that would fit a teenager. Especially as other choices indicated toddler & infant. Unfortunately I got a size 4 that would only fit a toddler. Very upset teenager. The box indicated that it was Infant size 4. Shame product sizing didn't when ordering. Apart from that they were great shoes and arrived quickly.
Published 3 months ago by sharon miller


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard wearing and look great, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second pair of converse that I have bought for my daughter as she had grown out her first pair. Hard wearing and wash really well. I would recommend them to any mum or dad to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Watch the sizing. Very disappointed!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Converse Unisex-Junior Chuck Taylor All Star Core Ox (Apparel)
Having chosen UK4 I expected to get a size that would fit a teenager. Especially as other choices indicated toddler & infant. Unfortunately I got a size 4 that would only fit a toddler. Very upset teenager. The box indicated that it was Infant size 4. Shame product sizing didn't when ordering. Apart from that they were great shoes and arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love love love converse, 7 Jan 2012
fab trainers. On trend and great quality. Superb price and super fast delivery. Would recommend this item and the seller. Easier to put on a four year old than thi hi tops. Will be buying another pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size sent, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes sent were a good product as they were converse. i requested childrens size 3 from the drop down selector. They sent toddler size three which i did not select. When i contacted the company to organise a return, they would not offer anything toward the postage and therefore i had to pay over 4.00 in postage. I am therefore out of pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hopeless, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sizing was misleading and not enough information so the wrong size arrived inspire of me taking care when I ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous on trend pumps for boys!, 9 Aug 2012
Love these pumps & so does my 3 yr old. Very well made and soft fabric making them feel and look very comfortable. Great price too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Purchase, 4 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my 8yr old daughter she loves them, they're comfortable look good generous fitting they stand up to more abuse than most canvas shoes. Would definetly buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars deceiving size options, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Made the mistake of getting toddler size instead of KIDS size. The sizing information makes it very deceptive. So be aware, this listing is for toddlers ONLY even though you have the 3 choices of the exact same size e.g. UK size 2, child 2, and tiddler 2 are all the same size. No idea why they put all these options even though it is the same size. Nevertheless, returning the item was free (collect+) and refund was without any issues at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely for either boy or girl, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased these for my little girl. She finds them very comfortable and obviously they are converse so good quality and perfect for spring/summer/autumn. Also white is not a very practical colour but they wash fairly well in the washing machine at 30-40 degrees with plenty of vanish. They go well with jeans or casual dresses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars kids converse, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only needed 6.5 but couldn't get any... which is just as well coz the size 7 fit my granddaughter now. So be aware when ordering them that u need 1/2 bigger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews