Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good variety of treats and toys!
Hello my name is Pinto and I'm a female Syrian hamster. I got given this lovely Christmas stocking from my loving owner and this is what I think of it. There was a rope toy but I don't really know what to do with it as I prefer climbing around my cage. There was some sort of chew stick. As soon as I saw, no, smelled it I was in heaven! I wanted to gobble it up at once but...
Published 19 months ago by S. Dickenson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing replacement for drops
Instead of the yoghurt drops it had a small stick and a small piece of loofah. The pencil-like stick had mould on both ends which is potentially dangerous to pets.
Published 7 months ago by Cherie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good variety of treats and toys!, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotastak Christmas Stocking Small Pet (Misc.)
Hello my name is Pinto and I'm a female Syrian hamster. I got given this lovely Christmas stocking from my loving owner and this is what I think of it. There was a rope toy but I don't really know what to do with it as I prefer climbing around my cage. There was some sort of chew stick. As soon as I saw, no, smelled it I was in heaven! I wanted to gobble it up at once but it wouldn't fit into my pouch so I carried it into my house instead. I took a few bites but realised its not as tasty as I thought. Oh well! There's a rough, loofah type thing which I think is meant for me to chew on when I get bored, but it looks weird and I don't know whats in it so I'm not touching it. Out of all the things in the stocking, I loooooveee the fruit and chocolate drops the most, but I think my owner got scammed because the description says I should get yogurt drops too but there were non!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small pet stocking, 5 Jan 2012
This review is from: Rotastak Christmas Stocking Small Pet (Misc.)
The parcel arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
My rabbit goes mad for the treats in this bag, The fruit crunch mix are a nice change addition to the chocolate drops,
For the price of this item I will definatly be purchasing it again, I can't even buy these individually for the same kind of good price.
One very happy bunny this Christmas and one very happy owner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 23 July 2014
This review is from: Rotastak Christmas Stocking Small Pet (Misc.)
I bought this for my Syrian in Xmas 2013 and she loved it!
She enjoyed the hamster-safe chocolates and fruity shapes, although the yoghurt drops were not included, they were replaced by a wood stick which she gnawed on. She took interest in the loofah ring but after nibbling it she ignored it. She shredded the rope toy eventually. Great, but don't expect to find yoghurt drops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for rabbits!, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotastak Christmas Stocking Small Pet (Misc.)
I bought this as a present for my daughters rabbits. I thought it was a good idea, & the rabbits loved it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotastak Christmas Stocking Small Pet (Misc.)
Brilliant present for my hamster... (yes, I bought my hamster a christmas present..) Arrived quickly in very good condition. My hamster loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for all small pets., 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotastak Christmas Stocking Small Pet (Misc.)
This is a great gift for your small pet and will keeps them happy for ages.
the quality of the treats are good and the small toy is also great to play with your small pet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad., 31 Dec 2013
By 
Mumof2Girls (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotastak Christmas Stocking Small Pet (Misc.)
Guinea pigs quite enjoyed their treats, no interest in the rope toy though. They've not even chewed on it! Same for the loofah type thing in it. Not interest. They did enjoy the treats though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing replacement for drops, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotastak Christmas Stocking Small Pet (Misc.)
Instead of the yoghurt drops it had a small stick and a small piece of loofah. The pencil-like stick had mould on both ends which is potentially dangerous to pets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars rotastak stocking for small pet, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotastak Christmas Stocking Small Pet (Misc.)
the stockings are Christmas presents for my niece and nephew's rabbits and gerbils, I know the children will love the stockings because they will think santa brought them for their pets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good selection, 22 July 2014
This review is from: Rotastak Christmas Stocking Small Pet (Misc.)
exactly as stated - good selection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rotastak Christmas Stocking Small Pet
2.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews