Customer Reviews


163 Reviews
5 star:
 (94)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value & simplicity
This was an excellent purchase. It was good value and is assembled and adjusted in seconds. It is a very sturdy & stable stool & you could pay a lot more for an inferior item. The only potential shortcoming for some people might be that at 24cm wide the seat might be a bit narrow.
Published on 12 Mar 2011 by donmacc

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Description wrong...don't get this if you want useful adjustable height
It's made well enough, comfortable to sit on and looks OK and while the max height setting is fine for most adults, the height range information is NOT as described. The actual range is from 37.5 cm to 52.5 cm, which effectively means that there's very little practical adjustment as anything other than the highest setting is pretty well useless for most people. Who would...
Published 13 months ago by Shar


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Description wrong...don't get this if you want useful adjustable height, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger Keyboard Bench with Adjustable Stool (Electronics)
It's made well enough, comfortable to sit on and looks OK and while the max height setting is fine for most adults, the height range information is NOT as described. The actual range is from 37.5 cm to 52.5 cm, which effectively means that there's very little practical adjustment as anything other than the highest setting is pretty well useless for most people. Who would need a stool a little more than a foot high at it's lowest setting? Maybe all those 8 ft tall piano playing goiter giants out there.
Personally, I wanted something adjustable in a sensible range to 57 cm (which I thought I was buying) that would cater for our 3 small children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value & simplicity, 12 Mar 2011
This review is from: Tiger Keyboard Bench with Adjustable Stool (Electronics)
This was an excellent purchase. It was good value and is assembled and adjusted in seconds. It is a very sturdy & stable stool & you could pay a lot more for an inferior item. The only potential shortcoming for some people might be that at 24cm wide the seat might be a bit narrow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, 27 Sep 2011
By 
Allan Burrows "AB" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tiger Keyboard Bench with Adjustable Stool (Electronics)
this item arrived very quickly and is worth every penny as mentioned in earlier reviews the prices of some of the competition are scandalous would definatley reccomend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keyboardist's Perch, 3 Jan 2012
This review is from: Tiger Keyboard Bench with Adjustable Stool (Electronics)
I bought the 'Bench' to use when playing the electric guitar and adjusting the amplifier which previously involved bending over the amp and remembering to restrain the guitar from crashing into the amp.

Something that the guitar seemed to want to do the more I sipped a pint!

Anyway, the 'Bench' has proved to be just the ticket! Wish I'd bought it years ago!

And it's adjustable for height, and strong enough to support larger framed people, like me!

Also it's very economically priced!

Recommended.

Lance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!, 30 Sep 2010
This review is from: Tiger Keyboard Bench with Adjustable Stool (Electronics)
I am a pianist, and I'm very picky on stools, so I felt a bit cautious when I bought this online, but on the other hand I couldn't afford a very expensive one to go with my digital piano. I was very impressed when I got it home. It is extremely easy to assemble, and very comfortable and sturdy! Excellent product in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 10 Sep 2011
This review is from: Tiger Keyboard Bench with Adjustable Stool (Electronics)
Extremely happy with your customer service. I can now enjoy playing my piano sitting on a comfortable and strong bench.
Thanks a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tiger keyboard seat, 22 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger Keyboard Bench with Adjustable Stool (Electronics)
bought this seat after reading reviews and must say when it arrived next day i was very very pleased worth every penny looks great with my keyboard stand also made by tiger would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stable and Good price, 2 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger Keyboard Bench with Adjustable Stool (Electronics)
Excellent price for this item, well built and good height adjustment range! I bought this with the Tiger Z stand and they go very well together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good seat, 30 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger Keyboard Bench with Adjustable Stool (Electronics)
This a sturdy seat at a good price that does the job and folds away neatly. The adjustable height is a good feature on this type of seat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keyboard bench, 6 Nov 2009
By 
This review is from: Tiger Keyboard Bench with Adjustable Stool (Electronics)
This is a fantastic keyboard bench. It is great value for money, sturdy, comfortable, easy to assemble and adjust, easy to store and goes well with the Tiger Keyboard Stand that I also bought. Highly rated item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tiger Keyboard Bench with Adjustable Stool
£26.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews